Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,349 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price for Wow Style on Steroids
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and I find what I want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best online price on the product I wanted to buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have you shipped my Oct31 order yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use , looking forward to my product arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value and free delivery … what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing site great choice of products so easy to find what you are looking for amazing site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great offers. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slow response of reply; no follow up on delivery upon purchase. I waited for a mth and the good hasnt dispatched yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great page where you can find most of the brands you’re looking for. Friendly service, delivery on time. Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered xen tan on the 18th August, despite the money going out of my bank on that date I have still not received the product. I have phoned and e.mailed Zest on numerous occasions but have to date had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and good assortment. Will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest had the product I needed at the price I was looking for, however the website had a lot of glitches. I haven’t received my product yet, but I’m hoping it comes in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheaper products than elsewhere, properly sealed & fast delivery. Will happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products, great customer service and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,349 reviews