Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,412 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
company has been dissolved since 2020 dont buy here ,its a scam in case you already did ,request immediately a chargeback at ur bank ,the sooner the better ...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
this company is dissolved since 2020 is not in businness anymore ,dont buy here https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/10641087
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Australian Body Care's Femigel on 16th June. It's now 18th July. Is it coming from Australia or do you just not care?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never received the item I ordered two months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
still awaiting products ,ordered on 20/06/2022 .very hard to contact .automated responses .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products at a reasonable price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Zest Beauty by a Goodle search for a product. So far the purchasing online was great. I am here I. The United States and have not received my order yet. Looking forward to receiving it soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My item still hasn't arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
12 days after my order it still has not been dispatched. Not sure it's a genuine company any more. Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Uncomplicated and fast delivery. Top products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Genuine skinceuticals products. Great prices, easy to use site. They send out products as soon as they are in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order is taking absolutely ages to ship. Customer service is dreadful. This was a birthday present and it’s well overdue. I am not impressed and I want my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my package yet. Was hoping it would of been delivered by now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the product I needed on this lovely site. A great selection of everything you need to look goog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very straightforward site and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear I still have not received the order of 29/03/2022?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.3 based on 5,412 reviews