Zest Beauty Reviews

4.37 Rating 4,231 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good packing, delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Didn’t get all my products in time or at the same time. Was also missled by the product description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service , very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product at a great price. Delivered on time as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great fast service with free delivery and my favourite EVO shampoo"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great products and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
"The first online store that sales my beauty cream at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have not received a reply to two enquiries I made about the delivery of my recent order. The order is yet to be delivered despite being made 10 days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Made a wonderful present"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Bought Decleor Advent Calendar for a friend, She loves it --- and the calendar arrived promptly. Thank you, Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only received half my order. Rang twice left msg. Have not heard anything. Can’t get through to zest."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"very easy website great prices and product range would definitely use you again to order beauty items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Need the make up for xmas not been delivered yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"As yet I haven't received the product I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Was able to find specialty brands of bath and body products not found in the US. Purchased great products for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and products came on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They carry a great selection and ship things very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices. Quick dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Nice price and Good products, Nice variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.37 based on 4,231 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support