Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,557 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Price
"I am happy with the prices. Lower than others I have found online."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Price
"Great prices straight forward to order purchase with free delivary"
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Price
"I haven’t received my order, I have sent an email and have not had a reply"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
"I have not received my order placed on Mar 9, 2019. The order number is #1020263251."
Posted 2 days ago
Price
"The prices and free samples"
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and no shipping costs! It great to order something and not be surprised with excessive shipping costs."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordering was so easy and pricing competitive"
Posted 4 days ago
Price
"Cheaper than other websites for Jane Iredale products"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The goods were as described, the packaging was good condition when it arrived and the free samples very generous however it would be nice if the service was just a little swifter. Generally overall I was very satisfied thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant website - simple and easy to use."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website with good priced products"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product"
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"The website was easy to use and the specials were great."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Really easy website to use and found the products I wanted quickly. Prices are good also."
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Great offer on multiple buy of Australian tea tree"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"i didn't know of zest before they came up on a google search the ordering process was easy and painless as was registration and the price of the goods purchased was very competitive i will certainly be a regular with zest !"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest Beauty generally stocks most of my brand range, at a really competitive price and delivers quickly. Great value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Website was very easy to use, easy to search for items."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Website easy to navigate, quick shipping confirmation response .so far so good."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great website! They have so much selection of beauty companies ."
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,557 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support