Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,622 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"WARNING TO ALL... THERE IS NO CUSTOMER SERVICE.. IF YOU SHOP WITH THIS SITE THERE IS A 100% CHANCE YOU WILL BE RIPPED OFF. BELIEVE ME.... I'M ONE OF THEM.... ONCE THEY HAVE YOUR MONEY AND THEY ARE OUT OF STOCK OF WHAT YOU HAVE ORDERED...THERE IS NO WAY YOUR GETTING ANYTHING OFF THEM... DON'T THINK IT CAN'T HAPPEN TO YOU....JUST SAY GOODBYE TO YOUR MONEY.."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Price
"Zest stocks, by far the best range of Elemis products to be shipped to Australia. The website was easy to navigate around, payment and confirmation was hassle free and free delivery within a reasonable time frame has made this experience pleasant. I would be glad to return to purchase again."
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to buy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Stop these thieves"
Posted 5 days ago
"Someone should stop those thieves."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Shopping experience was very good. I placed an order in the middle of the night and it was very easy... I worked with a dermalogica stockist and know that there are lots of freebies coming from the head office. It’s good to see that Zest passes them on to the customers. We love freebies and samples!!! Very good, can’t wait for my products to come"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good service"
Posted 6 days ago
"placed an order, it’s never been sent (order status always remains as ‘processing’), have contacted them several times and get no reply. will be contacting barclays to take further action and log the transaction as fraudulent"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Wow, even better price than on Amazon, and free delivery, very impressed, easy website to navigate, will be back for more goodies soon thanks Zest"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have made an order 1,5 week ago and still did not receive this. I send e-mails to costumer service, no respons! I even don’t know if my order will ever arrive. I am very disapointed and want my money back! This is not a reliable site!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Are thieves dont bij there."
Posted 1 week ago
"Orders dont arrivé.Rip off."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m feeling sick reading all those reviews from people who have been fooled and robbed by this company!! I’m one of them:( Someone has to stop this!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Yes ! I don’t have my packet"
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrific company who lie about refunds."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was able to get Dermalogica in Italy which has proven to be quite difficult in the past"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Superservice, high level qualityproducts"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered product April, told not in stock May, now in July still not got my money back. This is the second negative review, hope this one gets posted this time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"New site to me which I came across while comparing prices of Dermalogica products, Zest was the cheapest so I ordered, site worked easily, hopefully, the delivery will be on time [I paid extra]."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Had all the products I use for much less"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access