Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,800 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Super easy order - great product
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivery
Price
They always have the product I need at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Delivery
Price
Products are great, fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Always had good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great prices and always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Price
Good value quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Price
Easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
Approved dermalogica seller with good prices. Delivery can take long sometimes, when I place the order I never know when I am going to get the item: 1 or 3 weeks..., but it has been getting a bit better recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
When Nailtiques came back into production Zest got in touch with me. I ordered the product and it was with me within a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Muy contenta estoy, 100%legales
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Price
Good range of products and delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Price
It was an easy site to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good price! But sometimes the online shop does not go so smoothly and need to refresh several times. Technik should be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Reliable service, good value prices. Items delivered quickly. Would thoroughly recommend ordering through Zest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
They always have what I'm looking for in stock. They offer the possiblity of tracked delivery which I find an important option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my Order on 13th november and not yet received it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Products are cheaper than online alternatives which is great, although their processing is very slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
First they had the item I required , many sites did not. The web site is so easy to use. Plus free standard delivery. It’s a perfect website Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Order placed on 9th November and have not received my order yet 22/11/19 ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,800 reviews