Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Placed an order on 20th May it is a month on and still nothing but automatic email replays with no guarantees. Not impressed."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Price
"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the Murad products."
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Great customer service, very good prices! Very happy with my products!"
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"this website is nice and gives possibly the best deals and discounts there is with a vide range of products."
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Website easy to use, order arrived quickly and was cheaper than other online retailers"
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Customer service is brilliant, fast delivery perfect products at great prices"
Posted 2 days ago
Price
Customer Service
"Lots of products at very reasonable price"
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Came on time and was excellent value"
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"After having suffered peeling nails for a number of years and trying several treatments which did not work I was recommended Nailtiques by a friend my nails are in much better condition after using Nailtiques 2 for several months."
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Competitive pricing when you sign up for a regular purchase of a product. Answered a query I had quickly and clearly. Product was delivered on time with nice selection of samples."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"No me hablan en español y lo cobran y no lo mandan, no me funciona el número de envio"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
Customer Service
"Very easy ordering process. Free gifts are added bonus plus price very competitive"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Customer Service
"Good value for money but shipping can be slow"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"The service and the prices they provide are very competitive and I was extremely pleased with my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received no email or communication from Zest to confirm my order. Payment went through though. I created the order on the 1/6/19 and contacted Customer Service on the 6/6/19 and they could not confirm the delivery date. We are on our holiday from the 12/6/19. Not good."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Cheaper than other sites"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Nice easy to use website and great discounts"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Quick and easy to order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"It's always a pleasure to shop with zest beauty, especially when the postage is free and samples and offers are always available. Brilliant, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Good website with easy navigation. Excellent competitive pricing. Free delivery with tracking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support