Zest Beauty Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,263 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really competitive prices. Delivery can be slow at times though, but it’s free so I guess you can’t expect quick or overnight delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order on 30 December, the money was taken immediately but I have still not received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, nice site. But no confirmation of order, money gone from my account, and no acknowledgement or actual delivery of goods. Hopefully just due to Christmas rush and sale.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I didnt get my product yet. Could you please check what went wrong? Thanks in advance. Laura"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest offers great products at reasonable prices. My one complaint is that as I am ordering outside the UK, I never receive tracking and it's a bit of a guessing game as to when my package arrives."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product not yet delivered depsite it being ordered on the 19th of December."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anyone that has paid for an order and not received product....contact your bank and request s "claim back" your bank can retrieve the money that has been taken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order was placed on 21.12.2018 and I have yet to receive notification that the products have even been sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"I have not received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order not received and money taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Late delivery - no response on contacting company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Super fast shipping and great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I see I am not only one have been frauded by this company. We all should prosecute Zest beauty. Somebody knows how to start???"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"excellent choice of products at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"You have charged me for my order and then emailed me 7 days later saying the item is out of stock. I have been trying to call you, I have replied to the email and tried to contact you on the live chat and had no response from any of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"They stock the product I like like murad serum and crem And they are pront to respond to my Email"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 3 Dermalogica items on 13th December along with a lip balm. Balm, free gift and samples arrived quickly but no sign of the 3 main items. Payment was made in full on 13th. Numerous attempts to contact Zest have failed. Have received an email requesting feedback! Have ordered before so can only assume they have gone bust."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"I purchase my Ordered on 17th december recieved confirmation and took money but was not sent out, i went on the website on 21st to find you were closed and not reopening until 2nd jan, there was no cut off date to place order, so not happy at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I don’t have how to track my parcel and it’s been over 5 business days. I’m leaving on a trip soon and I don’t even know if I will get my items before I leave"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Waiting for a delivery - very pleased with the service and prices so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.36 based on 4,263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support