Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,368 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made my order nearly a week ago and still haven't received the item, not very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made an order 04/01/22 and I still haven’t been sent a confirmation email. The money has come out of my account however it is still ‘processing’. I haven’t heard anything back from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was able to by my BKR bottle from here which is Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good and nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I know that the products are first class and the service is brilliant. They really look after customers and you feel valuable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
website is very easy to use and ordering was made simple plus free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have order the curling iron and up-to-date I have not received it and it has been two months and no response we starting the new year 2022. and still I have not received my order. I try to cancel but no Respond from them will not do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered several products from here which all arrived promptly and well packaged. I recommend this site to anyone looking for beauty products of high quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Taking 3 weeks to even ship
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Site is very easy to navigate and had exactly what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Orderd on 13th Dec , no mention of delays in sending before christmas. Status of order still as processing same as when first ordered on 13th . Emailed to ask if they would be sent before christmas notified by auto reply could take 7 days to answer my query. Order your product from a company that provides a deliver date before you order and advises if they have delays in processing your order prior to you paying them. Good price but not if it is not delivered on time. Order 1020314961
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order came very quick and in good order and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This product is amazing I will never be without it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Why are you asking for a review when the order has not yet been fulfilled? Zero out of ten for not keeping me informed of when the delivery date is likely to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for Wow Style on Steroids
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,368 reviews