Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,271 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
Love shopping at Zest beauty. Efficient service and very good prices.
Posted 6 days ago
All the products I want are always available.
Posted 6 days ago
Just brilliant, easy to use site and great prices too.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommendeed - authentic products, excellent value for money and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I always come back to Zest for my Dermalogica products. They consistently have the best prices, and delivery is fast and reliable:)
Posted 1 week ago
Plenty of choice at good prices, and you don't have to spend a fortune to get free delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, product that I was looking for I found at Zest Beauty and the price was much cheaper than the others shown on line, shall certainly try them first when I am looking for Beauty products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to wait a month for the delivery, despite promises it would arrive within 7 days. Customer services did reply however and delivery eventually arrived. Samples different to those asked for but products are as ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable and at great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an item from you, 6 days ago and didn’t receive the product yet and neither email confirmation with a tracking number. My order number is : 1020303946. My name is Bahnovei Ramona. Can I know when will I receive the item?!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and has all the products I love. By far the cheapest out there, which is why I keep coming back!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello , I cannot comment on this as I placed an offer on the 23rd February and as yet have not received or nothing to say it’s been despatched.
Posted 1 month ago
With lockdown and beauty salons still closed, one starts to feel old and in need of some magic beauty potion. Then you start looking at prices and I was pleasantly surprised at how low Zest prices are compared to the rest. One click and my order was placed and the feedback was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Zest and will continue using them for all my Beauty orders from now on
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and easy to navigate website
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent reliable seller - quick delivery and great prices. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Zest for a number of years now and have always had great service and delivery. There are other online shops that sell the product I buy but I have confidence in knowing that I am receiving genuine products. Thank you Zest!
Posted 1 month ago
I use Jane Iredale make up and have been comparing websites to find the best price for the product. Although Zest don't sell the product itself the cheapest they didnt charge me postage and packaging which made the deal worthwhile.

I saved £7 shopping with Zest today!
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, good selection, competitively priced. Been using Zest for almost 8 years now, always good stock availability too.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the variety of products available. The company keeps up with current trends and the needs of seasonal care for the body.
Posted 1 month ago
the time of the delivery should be improved i think
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,271 reviews