Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,776 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Very fast easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
You haven't shipped my item yet! one month has passed already and nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service, very user friendly website. Fantastic products that arrive in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery
Price
I am glad to find this website. Have been purchasing my Pureology shampoo and conditioner from zest. Best price and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great delivery time and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Did not receive my order! Had to cancel it (not sure if I got my money back though)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have not yet received my purchase. Please clarify if it has been dispatched Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great selection of products at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Real prices , real prices, I'm happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Amazing prices and discounts! Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
In recent times, the delivery has become extremely slow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good deals and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
It makes me happy because I know I can get all my makeup in one place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Zest are always sending me little discount codes that makes purchasing products very competitive. Plus I like the little free samples that they also include with purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price
Great range of products, and in stock. Easy to use website, but a bit slow with payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Very easy site to use all my products available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FREE SHIPPING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The company is still active.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 1month ago... Still on process... I'm canceling my order today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
My favourite products are always available at a great price. Nice packaging and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,776 reviews