Zest Beauty Reviews

4.41 Rating 3,978 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8579990

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
32 Musters Road, West Bridgford

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zest Beauty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Price
"Great product with great discount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices but long delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very efficient, fast delivery, exceeded my expectations. thank-you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It was easy to order from the website and products came properly packaged and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I received my favourite products for cheaper than i pay in the shops. YAY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good range of products available, efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Why have i been sent surface radiance cleanse instead of pore cleanse gel....? If my product was not in stock why wasnt i informed? And i only received my products today way to long as per advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"fantastic service, great product, will definitely re-order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good price. Quick international shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt delivery of quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My order placed on 5/26/18, right now I haven’t received it and the customer service said the tracking number was valid and nobody could know where is it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good cosmetics , good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service, products. Love the unique promotions too. Very Happy will shop again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Items received quite quickly and exactly what I ordered. Prompt email notification to keep me updated on progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service with fab products and all delivered to the door. Thanks Zest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great price, delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely slow with delivery. Only 2 of the 5 items I have purchased have been dispatched which took 6 working days. Yet to arrive and no update on the remaining items. Absolutely baffled as to why all items are not dispatched and shipped together, there was no mention of this at the point of sale. Not overly impressed with the service. Hopefully my purchases . . When the do eventually arrive will have been worth the wait!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I just start using the product and I see and feel an improvement in my skin condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good price on dermalogica and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.41 based on 3,978 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This