Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,452 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Just about to order and wanted to contact Zest with query but didn't need to wait as Smart Chat advisor sorted out issue straight away. Very responsive and great value products. Would definitely shop again - quick navigation and easy transaction (no hastle)."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
"Great range of brands"
Posted 4 hours ago
Price
"Website was easy to use and promo codes clearly displayed. Only suggestion would be to fix the cart issue (I couldn’t scroll down to see the cart)."
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good pricing on all products . Hair and skin"
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest Beauty is always my 'go to' place for my Elemis as the prices are always very competitive, ordering is very straight forward, and the goods are always delivered quickly. I wouldn't shop anywhere else."
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi I ordered evo hair drops back in February I still haven’t received them, I emailed the other day to ask have they been shipped and I still haven’t heard back can you advise thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
"I still not received my order! Its almost two weeks now!"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast and secure delivery..love ordering from zest.."
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I purchased a product for almost two months now. Hope I can hear any update soon and get an action to this matter."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always the lowest prices for products"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good range of products at competitive prices"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Fantastic service, would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have used Zest Beauty a number of times, and they have always been very efficient and what I ordered arrives in good time. They are very good value, and if I ever need to contact them, they respond quickly and politely."
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Love the Joico Shampoo shame it is not a pump bottle, but I can decant into another bottle I have with a pump.. Great service by Zest."
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy to order ×2 free samples & free delivery. Got a tester of the product at work & it is the best primer ever. looking forward to receiving it in the post"
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed my order two weeks ago and nothing, still says it is processing. What company does business like this? Sent email and no response in seven days, really?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Put an order in over 2 weeks ago which has still not arrived. Have emailed twice with no reply. Very frustrating. I will not be using this company again."
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Have placed my order for three products on the 27 of February. Received only free samples from the order. Today is the 20th of March, no trace of my order. First experience with this company and I m afraid not the best one."
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"I have not received my order."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am still awaiting delivery of my product which I ordered on the 27th February."
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support