Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection. Glad you can ship to Canada
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to shop. Good value. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a very reliable and good site. They sent replacements when the original order did not arrive and I eventually received both orders!
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to you, will definitely visit again. Good offers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing value for luxury products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest has the product I want at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, have been ordering from you for some time now, delivery is efficient and prices are reasonable. Very happy overall
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products at reduced prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
The site was very easy to navigate and I found what I needed very quickly
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great range if products. Fastbdelivery. I have always been happy with their service. Competitive prices and lots of free samples which I love and tbh....make me.buy even more stuff. Keep it coming please!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value on Elemis products required, easy to find products on site. Checkout seemed slow and delivery options slightly confusing.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very happy with the products and service I get from Zest.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service zest
Posted 1 month ago
Good deal on cosmetic
Posted 1 month ago
it's really great product , quick response and fast shipping , i recommend
Posted 1 month ago
It is easy to find the products that are right for your skin type and preferences. The products are of high quality and safe from harmful chemicals.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website with great specials
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews