Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,747 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The product are wide range and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always so easy to order great delivery times and fantastic range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivery
Price
"Great value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Customer Service
"3 weeks ago I placed my order , it is not processed yet , not a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Price
"I have ordered my strampod loreal from here and its definitely good price than amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Price
"I only ordered my item yesterday so will only know once I receive it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
"I found your range of Elemis products exceptional and prices very competitive. Would recommend your site for Elemis products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The cheapest price I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Price
"Best prices for Dermalogica products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery and very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I haven't received my item. I email them and they didn't reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a product 15 days ago costing £69. As it will be two more weeks after despatch it is far too long to wait. I would rather pay slightly more and receive it within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good product pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Price
"Great price for the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Best prices for skinceuticals products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I like the products they carry and it’s always easy ordering through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to purchase. Good products. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,747 reviews