Zest Beauty Reviews

4.38 Rating 4,193 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They didn't dispatch my item for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delayed order and sent the wrong order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always quick delivery, lots of deals and good prices for the products I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service. My order was not going to arrive in time before I had to leave for Australia so I phoned customer service and they very kindly changed the delivery details and sent it to Oz instead at no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Product didn't arrive No email replies Left voicemails no call backs Left with loss of £27 and no product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I only received one item, sent an email on the 9th of November to Zest to investigate and as yet I have not received a response despite the fact that they said they would get back within 72 hours, I then had to ring and I was advised that the order is being processed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Price
"Great products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They sell the products I like to use but the deliveries are always delayed due to not having the stock available. The website allows to you purchase even though they do t have stock to send to you. The waiting fir deliveries is frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prices competitive compared to retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Amazing product and at a fantastic price and speedy delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I received an email advising me that Zest had run out of the Dermalogica product I had ordered. I emailed back asking when the product was due to be with them, as I would soon run out. I received no response, so I emailed again several days later, and again no response. If they had promptly responded I could have ordered from another on line supplier, now I will have to buy the product from a beauty salon at a much higher price because I have wasted a week waiting for them to respond. I will now email them to cancel my order, but doubt I will get a response!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have not received my order, or any information about its whereabouts, whether or not its been parceled. Zest Beauty does not reply to email inquiries. Its been 12 days to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good website. Fair price. Free postage. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was satisfied with the service despite a short delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"NO DELEVERAGE FEE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery on a product that was a couple of £ cheaper than I usually pay. Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Fantastic products and a fabulous price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Order arrived safe and sound!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price Easy ordering Prompt delivery What more do you need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.38 based on 4,193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support