Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Price
"Quick and easy processes to follow to create order"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Price
"Easy to find products I was looking for"
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
"The website was very easy to use and gave good descriptions of the products. I like that I can get Dermalogica samples from here too."
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products and quick delivery, would use again."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It was perfect!!"
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
"I placed an order on 5th April. This is 16th of April and i have not received my order. I have email Zest 4 times and got no reply. I also rang and did not get to speak to anyone."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Used for many years, competitive prices and quick delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website and free shipping!"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"I found the product I had been looking for a while"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service, good products (I use Dermalogica), good proces and no shipping costs 👍"
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Thank you Zest Beauty"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy to order, fab prices and great choice of products. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"With the money off code the product I orderd was the cheapest of the site as I didn't have to pay for delivery. I did find it slightly cheaper elsewhere but didn't want to pay for delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I found the product I was looking for, and it is good they have international shipping for free :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have purchased Dermalogica from Zest for many years. Always great service, quick delivery and really competitive pricing. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very efficient service, website is really easy to use. Excellent overall"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy ordering & good information"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for specific brands."
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support