Zest Beauty Reviews

4.39 Rating 4,137 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Zest Beauty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices but very slow delivery considering I paid for the faster service. Wish I’d just used the free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Responsive and responsible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"That they have my skin cream....the only thing is that it has gone up almost almost double from when I first purchased through them :("
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"It’s alright. I recommend boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They offer good products at reasonable prices. The only thing that lets them down is the slow delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
"Recieved my package quick! Impressive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good customer service. Got back to my enquiries efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Wide range or products and free delivery worldwide"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have not received product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery
Price
"My order arrived to the US promptly. I love the products. I will definitely order from the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The order was late in being despatched but after I queried my order, it was despatched within a day and I received it a couple of days later. I will use Zest again and I hope the service is spot on the first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered items 3 weeks ago and I still haven't received them yet ! They keep saying the items aren't in stock ... Why haven't they offered me a refund ? Avoid at all cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am a regular customer and usually have a great service, however something must have gone wrong this time when I had to contact them after not receiving my order. They did however send it first class within a couple of days after I contacted them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I love zest beauty and how they sell the products I want often at a lower price than other sellers. The only issue is that delivery seems to take a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Quick international shipping. Awesome product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I love that Zest Beauty always give such great little gifts with each purchase - makes me feel special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.39 based on 4,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This