Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zest provide a really excellent service. They have never let me down on price or delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always has competitive prices for the products I need!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products at great prices! What’s not to ♥️
Posted 4 weeks ago
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY D O N O T O R D E R F R O M T H I S C O M P A N Y. I ordered some shampoo on 1st Aug 2020 and still haven’t received it, it’s now 26 Oct 😡. I’ve asked for a refund but have yet to see it. Despicable
Posted 4 weeks ago
An easy to use website and an efficient service every time
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products. However they aways take ages to arrive. My last order did not come in time for me to give these as a birthday gift, even though I placed the order in good time. , Consequently I could not give them as a gift for her birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchases (made a few now always great service and fast delivery)
Posted 1 month ago
The service was efficient and speedy. I have ordered twice before from Zest Beauty and have received excellent customer service and their prices seem to be very competitive.
Posted 1 month ago
Had all the products I wanted all in one place and at reasonable prices
Posted 1 month ago
cheapest prices compare to famous shopper sites.
Happy and impressed to receive my order earlier than the estimated date provided by zest. . .
Posted 1 month ago
Good deal. Price cheaper than other websites. Free shipping is a bonus. Would love to explore more.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site found the product I was looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the Dermalogica product range on offer and the ease of ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
I emailed to ask if they could send the order ASAP and they didn't disappoint really pleased with the service. I always order my dermalogica from here
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices - it helps when the wife uses bucket loads
Posted 1 month ago
Great product range and great delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my item I purchased!
Posted 1 month ago
Great deals at great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive website with a wide range of products.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my maiden use of Zest Beauty, what an amazingly seamless simple stress free experience so far, looking forward for my delivery and unexpected free samples pack too !!
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,208 reviews