Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,622 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order, clear website"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and hope to welcome you back soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lousy !! I bought a product I waited for him but of the time informed and afterwards they still canceled my order, already has almost a month and still not return my money !!!......"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. I understand our customer care team have been in contact and are trying to resolve this issue for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Great prices and goods delivered promptly and free! Fab"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Very happy with my product and service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for giving Zest Beauty a great 5 star rating. We hope to welcome you back to the site again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Had a big sale on my fav skin care product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We really love to hear from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to review us, and thanks for leaving such great comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"My favourite Dermalogica Ultracalming Cleanser well priced and delivered to my door"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are really grateful for your review and for your custom. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Cheaper prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
Customer Service
"Great range of products at great prices!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We hope you enjoy using your products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Excellent service and brilliant value for money. Will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for rating the Zest Beauty 5 stars. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Excellent products at great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and hope to welcome you back soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Great value on Dernalogica products and"
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really love to hear from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to review us, and thanks for leaving such great comments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Easy to use, great layout and no messing around."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Cost of the products and products available on the site - being able to use Pay Pal to purchase items would be useful though"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"when i have delivery in time :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed an order on 20th May it is a month on and still nothing but automatic email replays with no guarantees. Not impressed."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the Murad products."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Great customer service, very good prices! Very happy with my products!"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"this website is nice and gives possibly the best deals and discounts there is with a vide range of products."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Website easy to use, order arrived quickly and was cheaper than other online retailers"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Customer service is brilliant, fast delivery perfect products at great prices"
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access