Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,039 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great discount on my order of skincuetical serum
Posted 1 week ago
I was going to buy 3 derma logica products as you got a free dermalogica kit of your choice - however they weren’t in stock. I didn’t purchase as I thought I would wait until they are back in stock
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing prizes and products 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices and fast service .
Posted 1 week ago
Found exactly what I wanted after spending hours searching on other websites.
Posted 1 week ago
Zest website very easy to navigate and use being first time shopper with them. Like their vast array of products, also the descriptions are nice and clear. Free post and packing with orders over a certain limit and as a nice touch a free sample too. So looking forward to my order being delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic variety of products at great prices
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products. Zest always has what I am looking for. Love getting a free sample with my order. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good prices and great service!! Will be shopping with Zest beauty again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
I have searched high and low for a certain product and found Zest Beauty. I could not believe they supplied my hair colour and at a lower price. It was easy to order online. I have not received my order yet , hopefully it will arrive soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, plenty of choices of brands, easy to use and great discounts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their collection of products is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, awesome range of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eysy to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of products, good discounts off retail price. Several items I would have ordered were out of stock though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
E' stata una piacevole e casuale scoperta. Cercavo un prodotto, uscito da pochi mesi ed ormai introvabile ovunque che ho trovato solo qui. Nell'occasione ho acquistato anche qualche altro prodotto, attratta dalla qualità e dal prezzo. Spero che anche la spedizione è la consegna non mi deludano.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order on 28th April, received on 23rd May, that seems well overdue to me, even in these times. Chased on the 13th by email and they replied on the 18th saying it will be dispatched in the next 7 days. Really didn’t think I’d receive it after reading all the disappointing reviews. I won’t be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
goede beschrijvingen en voorraad snelle leveringen
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy website to use , with extremely wide products at very competitive price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,039 reviews