Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,747 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prompt and efficent, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The product is nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"great service prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Best price for the product i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and delivery was quick. Will definitely use them again. The product - phyto corrective serum is amazing too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy online ordering and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Easy to use website. Best price for product I was looking for on internet. Free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"my order haven't shipped to me for almost one month"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"The web site is easy to use and I can find the products I want easily. The prices are very competitive and delivery of products is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
"The product I was looking for was available and free shipping to Australia! I haven’t got my parcel yet, so I rated as 4."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have been using zest beauty for quite a while and delighted with the service .it’s much cheaper than local prices and delivers on time every time no delivery charge love my dermalogica so delighted with zest😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The best prices! I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Competitive prices, discounts and free gifts! What’s not to like.. I shop around for value for money and Zest are the best in my opinion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was user friendly, very easy to place order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product selection and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Silly nnnn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have found the site initiative and easy to use. My only feedback would be is that I would like to be kept up to date when orders cannot be delivered immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered product more than a month ago. Money was immediately charged but I never received the products. Contacted the company multiple times and didn't get a reply. I want my money back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,747 reviews