Zest Beauty Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,263 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great online shopping experience: good selection of products at reasonable prices, delivery was quick too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Some items were cheaper than other websites"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Half the order has not arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"This was my first experience with Zest. My package did take a longer than the expected time to arrive however this was due to a long strike in our National Postal Service. My package did arrive safely and my products were all perfectly wrapped and as ordered and at a much better price than as purchased in the high end stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Don’t know yet has haven’t received order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"My order was late but they have made sure it comes in time for Christmas and giving me a free skin care pack for the product being late despatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought that I had put an order in for dermalogica super rich repair. To date I have not received anything from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I founded what I was looking for and buyed it, But I have not got it yet. I look for to have it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It’s the second time, I’ve had to chase up products as waiting over 10 days to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They carry a huge variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good packing, delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Didn’t get all my products in time or at the same time. Was also missled by the product description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service , very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product at a great price. Delivered on time as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great fast service with free delivery and my favourite EVO shampoo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great products and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
"The first online store that sales my beauty cream at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.36 based on 4,263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support