Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,558 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great website! They have so much selection of beauty companies ."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"I like the product brand offering of Zest Beauty along with the price. The value is there and will keep me coming back to purchase more. Thanks Zest Beauty."
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"You had what I was looking for and everywhere else it was sold out thanks!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick delivery and fab prices"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"perfect... fest... good quality 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"The website is very easy to navigate, and had the products I wanted at a very good price."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"As a first time customer I found it easy and efficient to use"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They gave really good discounts and free delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to order and fast delivery, just perfect."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, quick and efficient service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Excellent brands at reasonable prices x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered goods in April. Card debited 9th April. Nothing despatched as of 8 may. Having googled this company I’m not alone. This can’t be legal!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great brands available at good prices - really delivers on quality and value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order 1 month ago, Zest Beauty took payment but I am still waiting for my item. There has been zero communication from Zest Beauty to explain the delay or give any reassurance that my item is on the way. From my experience customer service is non existent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"They have allnthe best products at the best price.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great producs and good variety"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good value and efficient delivery time. Good variety of products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fast delivery and good products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great products, fastdelivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support