Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order not received - no response from customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
I haven't received my order
Posted 10 months ago
I still haven't received my order
Posted 11 months ago
Appalling delay of item arriving.
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow at replying. STAY CLEAR. LOOK AT THE INDEPENDENT REVIEWS.
Posted 1 year ago
I have still not received my order after 15 days
Posted 1 year ago
Shocked that they have 4.5 it seems every 2nd review is a positive one which seems suspicious. Unreliable, and don’t tell you when something is out of stock. Will be spreading the word that there are far better sites out there. IF IT IS OUT OF STOCK LET YOUR CUSTOMERS KNOW. dishonest, unreliable, will not even buying off again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on 19th April - I emailed one week ago as hadn't received my order and they said they would prioritise my order and today 11th May it is still processing Wont be using this company again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on 18th April still processing, will be cancelling order.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive free gift. Customer services denied this was offered despite it being advertised on their website
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 1 year ago
No correspondence, no order, no product. Not very good I'm afraid.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on the 11th April and haven't received my order yet and it is the 21st April.
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for my order, including extra for express delivery, and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told they hsve none of the masks in stock, so why take my money
Posted 1 year ago
Have been trying to contact this company regarding an order and no response at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have given 0 stars if that was an option. Paid a lot of money for skincare products on their website. Three weeks later and the order hasn't even been processed. It says on the website that they aim to dispatch within 5 working days, given the current situation, of course deliveries are going to be slower, but mine has not even been dispatched and it's been three weeks. Following dispatch ( if that even happens) I'll have to wait up two/three weeks at least for it to arrive after this. I would not order from them if you need a product within a month and a half -two month time frame.
Posted 1 year ago
This site is not recommended. I placed an order since 13 of October 2019, but I didn’t receive it till now. I contacted the site many times : they stopped replying. They didn’t send me back my money.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 Akin line smoothing day creams on March 5th. you said I would receive an e mail when they were dispatched but I have heard nothing and also tried the phone number on your website but a voice said it was a wrong number. Not very happy
Posted 1 year ago
order Jan 13 2020 . Still no order by Feb 10.No update to query by email . No products delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews