Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet
Posted 2 years ago
Apologising for the late arrival off my order
Posted 2 years ago
Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and great selection of goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products.
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb
Posted 2 years ago
I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices for dermalogica
Posted 2 years ago
The order was easy to make on line and pricing was competitive
Posted 2 years ago
Product was as described and arrived well packaged, but it took over three weeks to arrive, this is the second time this has happened when ordering this product. If there is a waiting time this should be made clear on the website.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service-
Posted 2 years ago
Really competitive prices. Delivery can be slow at times though, but it’s free so I guess you can’t expect quick or overnight delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, nice site. But no confirmation of order, money gone from my account, and no acknowledgement or actual delivery of goods. Hopefully just due to Christmas rush and sale..
Posted 2 years ago
Some items were cheaper than other websites
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t know yet has haven’t received order yet
Posted 2 years ago
They sell the products I like to use but the deliveries are always delayed due to not having the stock available. The website allows to you purchase even though they do t have stock to send to you. The waiting fir deliveries is frustrating.
Posted 2 years ago
I was satisfied with the service despite a short delay.
Posted 2 years ago
When I placed my first order with them it was delivered quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices of product and shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Because of the cheaper prices
Posted 2 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews