Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,325 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time using this website, easy to use, I have ordered a new product so shall what delivery is like, so far so good, having just ordered and opened account this rev is a bit too early. product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
trovato il sito in rete per caso. prezzi molto vantaggiosi e sipratutto spediziome gratuita!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alles mooi op tijd
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really good competitive prices on Dermalogica
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
An easy to use website and an efficient service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely products. However they aways take ages to arrive. My last order did not come in time for me to give these as a birthday gift, even though I placed the order in good time. , Consequently I could not give them as a gift for her birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good deal. Price cheaper than other websites. Free shipping is a bonus. Would love to explore more.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I emailed to ask if they could send the order ASAP and they didn't disappoint really pleased with the service. I always order my dermalogica from here
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great prices - it helps when the wife uses bucket loads
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use site and prices are reasonable. Just ordered some hair products and supposed to come in two weeks (to Canada)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and good selection of my favorite brand - And great with free samples :). Only downside of this shop is the long delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great price and like the website - free delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although there has been little complication/delay with the shipment of my order, I am overall happy with the shop, and need to highlight very good and fast customer service. Will definitely purchase here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prima bedrijf dat je ook helpt als de levering even langer op och laat wachten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zest beauty was very easy to navigate to the produce I was searching, purchase (at a great price) and order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price on the internet. Packaging is good however delivery times are painfully slow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchase was easy to make although haven’t received goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,325 reviews