Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An easy to use website and an efficient service every time
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products. However they aways take ages to arrive. My last order did not come in time for me to give these as a birthday gift, even though I placed the order in good time. , Consequently I could not give them as a gift for her birthday.
Posted 7 months ago
Good deal. Price cheaper than other websites. Free shipping is a bonus. Would love to explore more.
Posted 8 months ago
I emailed to ask if they could send the order ASAP and they didn't disappoint really pleased with the service. I always order my dermalogica from here
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices - it helps when the wife uses bucket loads
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use site and prices are reasonable. Just ordered some hair products and supposed to come in two weeks (to Canada)
Posted 8 months ago
Good prices and good selection of my favorite brand - And great with free samples :). Only downside of this shop is the long delivery time.
Posted 8 months ago
great price and like the website - free delivery too
Posted 9 months ago
Great service great products
Posted 9 months ago
Although there has been little complication/delay with the shipment of my order, I am overall happy with the shop, and need to highlight very good and fast customer service. Will definitely purchase here again!
Posted 9 months ago
Prima bedrijf dat je ook helpt als de levering even langer op och laat wachten
Posted 9 months ago
Zest beauty was very easy to navigate to the produce I was searching, purchase (at a great price) and order!
Posted 10 months ago
Good Quality products
Posted 10 months ago
Best price on the internet. Packaging is good however delivery times are painfully slow.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchase was easy to make although haven’t received goods
Posted 10 months ago
Website easy to use and find what I wanted. Only improvement I would like is more product range
Posted 10 months ago
Overall easy way to place order.
Posted 10 months ago
Good price for the Joico goods
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices for the products I buy on a regular basis (dermalogica). Delivery can be slow. My only gripe is that after being with them for 5 years, I have yet to have any beauty reward points added to my account, despite requesting them. Hopefully, after spending so much money with them, I should receive some soon.
Posted 11 months ago
1st time trying this company, seemed fairly simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews