Zest Beauty Reviews

4.38 Rating 4,193 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"speed your shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good genuine products and although delivery was delayed they kept me informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It has been a month and my order has not been shipped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was really [pleasantly surprised how quick was a delivery and the quality of the products were as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick, efficient and excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Products are at excellent prices and good quality. However order took over a week to be dispatch which wasn’t the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"I didn't get my delivery yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest has a fast delivery, well packed products and all them with high quality. Also loved the prices;) I'll buy again with Zast undoubtedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered two products and nearly one month later they are yet to be delivered. The customer support team are nice and responsive but the logistics are ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order 10 days ago. I have yet to receive an email regarding shipping nor a direct response to my two email responses, nor a customer chat via the website. The money was immediately deducted from my account and I have yet to hear from them since."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fantastiskt bra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good feels really useful. I like this one k3."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good product range. Pretty good prices. Delivery time can be a hit and miss, Sometimes quick, sometimes very slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I placed an order on the 7th October and by the 17th October I had not received my order had to ring with my order number to be told my produce would be posted that day by first class post. Not a happy customer would not use Zest Beauty again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices but very slow delivery considering I paid for the faster service. Wish I’d just used the free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Responsive and responsible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"That they have my skin cream....the only thing is that it has gone up almost almost double from when I first purchased through them :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s alright. I recommend boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.38 based on 4,193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support