Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order never arrived
Posted 1 month ago
received all previous orders on time. best deals
Posted 1 month ago
great prices and perfect delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prix intéressants.
Livraison gratuite à partir d'un montant raisonnable.
Et promotions régulières en plus.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a creme blush from Youngblood but I have yet to find out when it is coming.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Have ordered from Zest for a number of years now and the service is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use site and prices are reasonable. Just ordered some hair products and supposed to come in two weeks (to Canada)
Posted 1 month ago
Webb site easy to negotiate and good product value
Posted 1 month ago
I have used zest numerous times excellent products, they are constantly running promotions and adding free gifts. Whats not to love about that. Thanks zest beauty, keep, up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Prices, great gifts and offers. Fantastic brand choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of products at great prices. Free gifts too!!
Posted 1 month ago
It is the second time I've used zest beauty to buy my favourite elmis products for a fantastic price. Am super pleased also free postage, on other sites they still want to charge postage even though I have spent over £70. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of quality products delivered to your door
Posted 1 month ago
The Web site was easy to use and I received free shipping with my Purchase! The product I bought was not one that is easily available in the USA. The Tangle Teezer Aqua brush.
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and good selection of my favorite brand - And great with free samples :). Only downside of this shop is the long delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
it’s been over 2 weeks and there’s no sign no feedback from them telling me where is my parcel. Called soooo many times but they don’t pick up. I feel like this company is a scam. I spent just under £100. I’m going to make a complain
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly website. Great products.
Posted 1 month ago
Products not arrived and no contact .. now I need to get my credit card involved :(
Posted 2 months ago
Troede at jeg ville få 10£ i rabat. Kunne ikke sætte koden ind, som blev oplyst.
Med venlig hilsen
Madeleine Anthon
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products. Great value and reliable delivery service!
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,208 reviews