Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,558 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great website and clear pricing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Genuine products for the best price I can find online."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My order arrived in good time and well packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"I have tried to contact you but no reply as to when I will receive my order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices on premium brands! I always come here to buy Dermalogica products. Plus, great offers and free delivery for a low spend (£15), free returns, and free samples! And a points reward system too! What's not to love?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Thanks a lot Yung hjjjjj="
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest beauty made me Happy For the quality and price..cool"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site was very well designed and easy to search. Also, its pricing was very competitive so I could buy an item £7 cheaper than Amazon.co.uk:)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Easy and good customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good tech support. Wish could pay by PayPal"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Placed an order 13 days ago still haven't heard from zest very slow delivery!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No product, no shipping notification. Two weeks since order was placed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"lots of choice on all brand products and great prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really like the sunsreen that zest beauty has, the best sunscreen I ever had"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Trash. Order still hasn’t arrived."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Vaak hele aantrekkelijke prijzen en prima service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Good range of products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order significant delayed. response unsatisfactory."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest beauty is a great website where you can find reasonably priced beauty products. It’s great that they remember your orders on your account so you can reorder the same things every month."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support