Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered several products from here which all arrived promptly and well packaged. I recommend this site to anyone looking for beauty products of high quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taking 3 weeks to even ship
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Site is very easy to navigate and had exactly what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orderd on 13th Dec , no mention of delays in sending before christmas. Status of order still as processing same as when first ordered on 13th . Emailed to ask if they would be sent before christmas notified by auto reply could take 7 days to answer my query. Order your product from a company that provides a deliver date before you order and advises if they have delays in processing your order prior to you paying them. Good price but not if it is not delivered on time. Order 1020314961
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
order came very quick and in good order and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This product is amazing I will never be without it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Why are you asking for a review when the order has not yet been fulfilled? Zero out of ten for not keeping me informed of when the delivery date is likely to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent price for Wow Style on Steroids
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and I find what I want
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for my products … have requested a refund but still not heard anything not happy ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have you shipped my Oct31 order yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Website easy to use , looking forward to my product arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always good value and free delivery … what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It's good!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
amazing site great choice of products so easy to find what you are looking for amazing site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great offers. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Slow response of reply; no follow up on delivery upon purchase. I waited for a mth and the good hasnt dispatched yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews