Zest Beauty Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,263 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have not received a reply to two enquiries I made about the delivery of my recent order. The order is yet to be delivered despite being made 10 days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Made a wonderful present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Bought Decleor Advent Calendar for a friend, She loves it --- and the calendar arrived promptly. Thank you, Anne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only received half my order. Rang twice left msg. Have not heard anything. Can’t get through to zest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"very easy website great prices and product range would definitely use you again to order beauty items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Need the make up for xmas not been delivered yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"As yet I haven't received the product I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Was able to find specialty brands of bath and body products not found in the US. Purchased great products for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and products came on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They carry a great selection and ship things very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices. Quick dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Nice price and Good products, Nice variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The product did not arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service. Goods arrive in perfect condition and always by due date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Great value on Dermalogica products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"I received an email that the order is shipped already , now its been more than 10 days i did not receive an email with regards the status of the order . And after reading the reviews it makes me even more scared not to receive my order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I don't receive my ordered goods from Zest Beauty. Please follow up my purchase order. #1020254539"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"You are asking me to write a review, yet we have not received our order as yet. Ordered 18/11/2018 and today is 29/11/18! Order reference 1020255218."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really good customer care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and really low prices for high quality products. I now regularly buy my beauty products from Zest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.36 based on 4,263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support