Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,452 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Placed an order 3 weeks ago. Haven't received item or even a shipping confirmation. Emailed the company a week ago, no response."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No delivery yet? Been a week and a half! Not impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"excellent prices and excellent brands!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordered two expensive products: one arrives, two weeks later no news of the other. Another 4 days to reply to my email saying that they have a stock issue and that I should of been informed of this but wasn’t and now been over a month and I still haven’t received my other product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have ordered several times from Zest, fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"A month after I placed the order and I've still only received 1 out of 3 of the items I ordered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy shopping informative about product on page and hopefully I’ll be pleased with the product when it arrives."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Site is straightforward enough, with free postage."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Happy with the quick service & samples brilliant"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Skin feel so fresh & eyes after using this"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great price on time delivery. Great product range."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very straight forward website, easy to order and prompt delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and great selection of goods."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Reasonable prices usually quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Product & samples received."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"right products right price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Orders arrived on time. Good value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fab products at fab prices!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Excellant prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support