Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,284 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi It was my first time to buy from you and I tried to use a discount code CARITA12 I got it from your website it would not give me the discount as promised
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over 2 months ago and still haven't recieved my item, I have emailed several times and no reply. Would not recommend ordering from here.
Posted 3 months ago
I has never heard of Zest Beauty before I found them last night, so wish I had found them before. Prices are incredibly competitive, and such a wide range of Burts Bees products which I love.
Posted 3 months ago
Great options available, a lot of brands. I always search for best deals and this is always the place I find with better prices. Will definitely continue using.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and special offers
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine product and low price. Great.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy & quick service. A little confusing over delivery charge. It said £1 then because I only spent £14 I was charged £2.95.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of products but the time it takes to receive your order isn’t very good. I know we’re in difficult times but it’s been 4 weeks now & I still haven’t received my order
Posted 3 months ago
Been 13 days have not received my large order paid over £200 I needed my supplements soon after ordering but still waiting. This has never happened with other companies.
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products to choose from and excellent turnaround time from ordering to delivery. Free gift samples are a nice touch. Happy customer :)
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't received my product yet but I liked the purchase experience in Zest Beauty.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over 3 weeks ago and still haven't recieved my item, I have emailed several times and no reply. Would not recommend ordering from here
Posted 3 months ago
Price was best on market and customer services top. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
A points scheme with significant rewards from the very first purchase is quite different and will bring me back for future orders.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of products
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website and good prices
Posted 3 months ago
Its a brilliant product that never seen. The product been help my skin improved ecspecially on hydrating matter. I really appreciated with all series product.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website, great discount, efficient service. Great for finding an out of stock beauty product.
Posted 3 months ago
First time used zest beauty,good price
Posted 3 months ago
Very difficult to make a judgment as not yet received my products. It would be good if you can give an estimated delivery date as other sites do. Over a month now and order status still says processing. Emails come back with general response stating a tracking number will be given once shipped!!!!! Would not use this company again...
Posted 3 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,284 reviews