Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,039 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best retailer for skincare products! Free delivery made me extremely happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shocked that they have 4.5 it seems every 2nd review is a positive one which seems suspicious. Unreliable, and don’t tell you when something is out of stock. Will be spreading the word that there are far better sites out there. IF IT IS OUT OF STOCK LET YOUR CUSTOMERS KNOW. dishonest, unreliable, will not even buying off again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great offers/prices on the items I bought and - even in the current “difficult” COVID climate, items were sent as soon as they were available and all were as described and were great brands. Would recommend and would use Zest again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price was great and was so easy to sign up and make the purchase. Cannot wait to receive it heard so many amazing things about it from family and friends who use this!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on 19th April - I emailed one week ago as hadn't received my order and they said they would prioritise my order and today 11th May it is still processing
Wont be using this company again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Returning customer to Zest Beauty because their prices and service cannot be beaten.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and found exactly what I needed!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website , so easy to shop . Always samples with orders . And very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lowest price, great service...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest beauty offre des produits de marque à un prix très raisonnable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site, item is just what I wanted at a competitive price, with free shipping. Site well laid out, will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price for what I wanted. Easy to use website too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best prices on Skinade and when it wasn’t delivered quickly, they supplied me with 10 free travel drinks to last until my order arrived. Very pleased and will continue to use.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order and reasonable prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
So easy to order through the website, great price on Dermalogica products. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered on 18th April still processing, will be cancelling order.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitively priced products delivered quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, reasonable prices and products were in stock. Points systems is a bonus and promotion codes were volunteered.
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of products competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
Found Products are cheaper
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,039 reviews