Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,800 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FREE SHIPPING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The company is still active.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 1month ago... Still on process... I'm canceling my order today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
My favourite products are always available at a great price. Nice packaging and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Easy shopping, great service. Love the free shipping from UK to Canada but not happy about the long time it takes to process my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good web and service !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Great range of products for my skin type. And very reasonably priced too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheaper and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I love their customer service. The products I ordered were out of stock so my order was very late. Someone answered very fast to my email and offered a discount for the next order. I was very pleased with that. I totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good service and prices/offers, quick delivery and easy website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ive tried unsuccessfully to contact through email, live chat etc. no response regarding an £80 order placed in September.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
love dermalogica , very good prices , good delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Quick service always happy with purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The product are wide range and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Always so easy to order great delivery times and fantastic range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Great value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
3 weeks ago I placed my order , it is not processed yet , not a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
I have ordered my strampod loreal from here and its definitely good price than amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
I only ordered my item yesterday so will only know once I receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
I found your range of Elemis products exceptional and prices very competitive. Would recommend your site for Elemis products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,800 reviews