Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,622 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Price
"Lots of products at very reasonable price"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Came on time and was excellent value"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"After having suffered peeling nails for a number of years and trying several treatments which did not work I was recommended Nailtiques by a friend my nails are in much better condition after using Nailtiques 2 for several months."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Competitive pricing when you sign up for a regular purchase of a product. Answered a query I had quickly and clearly. Product was delivered on time with nice selection of samples."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No se comunican en español y tardan en el envío, pero todo llega perfecto, con el precio más bajo que conozco y te mandan muchas muestras, muy contenta"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy ordering process. Free gifts are added bonus plus price very competitive"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good value for money but shipping can be slow"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"The service and the prices they provide are very competitive and I was extremely pleased with my order."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received no email or communication from Zest to confirm my order. Payment went through though. I created the order on the 1/6/19 and contacted Customer Service on the 6/6/19 and they could not confirm the delivery date. We are on our holiday from the 12/6/19. Not good."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Cheaper than other sites"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Nice easy to use website and great discounts"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick and easy to order"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It's always a pleasure to shop with zest beauty, especially when the postage is free and samples and offers are always available. Brilliant, thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Good website with easy navigation. Excellent competitive pricing. Free delivery with tracking"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"web site ease of use and prices very reasonable"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"One of the best online retailers for beauty products at a great price"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant products and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy online ahopping! Good prices & good service makes for an excellent shopping experience"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good value, offered the products that I needed and easy to shop, plus there was 15% off and free delivery, bonus!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product selection and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access