Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't receive my ordered goods from Zest Beauty. Please follow up my purchase order. #1020254539
Posted 2 years ago
You are asking me to write a review, yet we have not received our order as yet. Ordered 18/11/2018 and today is 29/11/18! Order reference 1020255218.
Posted 2 years ago
Delayed order and sent the wrong order
Posted 2 years ago
Have not heared anything about my order
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 items and I haven’t received my dermalogica as yet. Had I known it wasn’t in stock or would take this long, I wouldn’t have ordered with Zest.
Posted 2 years ago
I did not get my order yet. On website it was said it will deliver in 10 days.its more than 15 days now
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t received the item as yet. Very, very slow.
Posted 2 years ago
Website boasts samples on every single order but I received none. Have contacted them 3 times so far with no response.
Posted 2 years ago
So slow to deliver my products.
Posted 2 years ago
Item not dispatched until ten days after order being placed and after I had submitted a query as to the progress of the order.
Posted 2 years ago
Very slow delivery and they sent the wrong product. I didn’t take up their offer to replace as it wasn’t worth the effort to send back and have another wait on delivery. Won’t use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I can confirm that our customer service team have offered a solution with your incorrect item, however we can see the item you have received was in fact the correct item. The item's name has been re-branded with a new name. Please feel free to contact us separately and we will be happy to discuss this with you. Kind Regards, Zest Beauty.
Posted 2 years ago
Dispatch and delivery is very slow. Failed to receive a response from customer services.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jade, We are so sorry to hear you have experienced delays with your order and for the lack of communication with our customer service team. Any delays should of been made aware to you sooner to notify you and as we failed to do so we sincerely apologise for this. We do hope to see you shop with us again. Kind Regards, Zest Beauty.
Posted 2 years ago
My order placed on 5/26/18, right now I haven’t received it and the customer service said the tracking number was valid and nobody could know where is it.
Posted 3 years ago
Its been 13 days and hacen't received the item yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping is exceptionally slow. Some of the items I ordered 10 days ago have not yet been dispatched. I'd opted for zest because it was marginally cheaper than another supplier. Had I known it would take so long to receive the goods, I'd have paid a little more and ordered through someone else.
Posted 3 years ago
It is very annoying ot order something that shows as instock only to be emailed a few days later and told that its not only out of stock but discontinued. If a web based business is going to get repeat business its inventory needs to be accurate.
Posted 3 years ago
Not the item in stock.
Posted 3 years ago
10 days ago i ordered an item and paid via Paypal. The purchase amount was taken out of my account immediately. That was April 16th. I've yet to hear anything about the order, confirmation, shipping info, nothing. I'm not even sure the order has gone through. Processing an order for a week and a half. Don;t understand the delay.
Posted 3 years ago
I think customer services is too slow.
Posted 3 years ago
The time wait for dispatching is too long.
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews