Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices but very slow delivery considering I paid for the faster service. Wish I’d just used the free delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s alright. I recommend boots.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a regular customer and usually have a great service, however something must have gone wrong this time when I had to contact them after not receiving my order. They did however send it first class within a couple of days after I contacted them.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the product i ve bought but appauling delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
The products are discounted but not as much as some websites
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and good selection of Beauty items
Posted 2 years ago
Goods very late but as ordered when they did arrive
Posted 2 years ago
It didn’t the order was late and I needed the products for going away
Posted 2 years ago
I placed order but I did not get any communication from you I didn’t note the order number I made the payment
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, slow delivery and response from customer service
Posted 2 years ago
received the products within a week
Posted 2 years ago
Low prices
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices but long delivery time
Posted 3 years ago
Glitches when signing up but quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very long waiting time but product itself very good
Posted 3 years ago
good prices how ever post could be quicker, however I do appreciate that it is free
Posted 3 years ago
Good products but slow to dispatch
Posted 3 years ago
Just discover these web by accident. Can't believe they ship worldwide for free !!! one of the major set back is purchasing international often the shipping fee exceed the price of the product. decides to try out 2 brush on block refill. upon check out have again look carefully to ensure shipping international is free. WOW. if it arrives in order, shall place this site as favourite.
Posted 3 years ago
Not received the items I ordered yet
Posted 3 years ago
The price is good, the product is good, but the delivery takes too long. After I made the order, it took over 15 days to receive the products.
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews