Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
L'opzione abbonamento mi ha fatto risparmiare: sono molto contenta!
Posted 1 year ago
I have yet to receive my order but the products I have ordered were very competitive in price and your site was easy to navigate. I am sure I will be ordering other items soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Price very competitive. Not received order yet but hopeful
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
The shampoo which I ordered is the cheapest here compared to any other website.
Posted 1 year ago
Their collection of products is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Eysy to do
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products, good discounts off retail price. Several items I would have ordered were out of stock though.
Posted 1 year ago
E' stata una piacevole e casuale scoperta. Cercavo un prodotto, uscito da pochi mesi ed ormai introvabile ovunque che ho trovato solo qui. Nell'occasione ho acquistato anche qualche altro prodotto, attratta dalla qualità e dal prezzo. Spero che anche la spedizione è la consegna non mi deludano.
Posted 1 year ago
goede beschrijvingen en voorraad snelle leveringen
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices on Skinade and when it wasn’t delivered quickly, they supplied me with 10 free travel drinks to last until my order arrived. Very pleased and will continue to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products competitively priced
Posted 1 year ago
Found Products are cheaper
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of products with good prices. Although delivery to my address (which is abroad) takes longer, I usually don't mind it that much. When I have a question, I make use of the instant chat option and once I get a representative online they help me with my question, good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices, best I’d found online The additional offers part was a bit confusing it added them on automatically
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of product choices
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly website easy to use. Wait until I receive my delivery then I can rate.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy checkout.
Posted 1 year ago
good prices on dermalogica
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty provides a great range of products at competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews