Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,622 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Because the product I search in all the famous brands or pages is so expensive,more than the real price. Now is this no change, Zest Beauty have a one costumer for of the live, Thanks Team"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Its great to get the regular updates and news from Zest Beauty. Not only do I hear about their latest product ranges and new additions but also hear about their offers I can use when re-ordering. I love their Dermologica range whose products I use daily - products that work. Their website is easy to use and deliveries very reliable. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"A well laid out site. Easy to navigate and find products."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"very much in deed"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Happy to find products I can't buy anymore in Belgium, and the free shipping to Belgium"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"I am happy with the prices. Lower than others I have found online."
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Great prices straight forward to order purchase with free delivary"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"I haven’t received my order, I have sent an email and have not had a reply"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
"I have not received my order placed on Mar 9, 2019. The order number is #1020263251."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"The prices and free samples"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and no shipping costs! It great to order something and not be surprised with excessive shipping costs."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordering was so easy and pricing competitive"
Posted 2 months ago
Price
"Cheaper than other websites for Jane Iredale products"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The goods were as described, the packaging was good condition when it arrived and the free samples very generous however it would be nice if the service was just a little swifter. Generally overall I was very satisfied thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant website - simple and easy to use."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website with good priced products"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product"
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"The website was easy to use and the specials were great."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Really easy website to use and found the products I wanted quickly. Prices are good also."
Posted 2 months ago
Price
"Great offer on multiple buy of Australian tea tree"
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access