Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,558 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Amazing product range. Great customer service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick in taking your money not so quick with product or refunding or even contacting you back feel like iv been scammed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Zest is a great site for all your beauty needs!"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"The checkout process was fairly straightforward."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick and easy processes to follow to create order"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Easy to find products I was looking for"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"The website was very easy to use and gave good descriptions of the products. I like that I can get Dermalogica samples from here too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and quick delivery, would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It was perfect!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I placed an order on 5th April. This is 16th of April and i have not received my order. I have email Zest 4 times and got no reply. I also rang and did not get to speak to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Used for many years, competitive prices and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website and free shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"I found the product I had been looking for a while"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service, good products (I use Dermalogica), good proces and no shipping costs 👍"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Thank you Zest Beauty"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy to order, fab prices and great choice of products. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"With the money off code the product I orderd was the cheapest of the site as I didn't have to pay for delivery. I did find it slightly cheaper elsewhere but didn't want to pay for delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I found the product I was looking for, and it is good they have international shipping for free :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have purchased Dermalogica from Zest for many years. Always great service, quick delivery and really competitive pricing. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support