Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great page where you can find most of the brands you’re looking for. Friendly service, delivery on time. Highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered xen tan on the 18th August, despite the money going out of my bank on that date I have still not received the product. I have phoned and e.mailed Zest on numerous occasions but have to date had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive prices and good assortment. Will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Zest had the product I needed at the price I was looking for, however the website had a lot of glitches. I haven’t received my product yet, but I’m hoping it comes in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cheaper products than elsewhere, properly sealed & fast delivery. Will happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, great customer service and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great selection of products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Compared several companies for a particular Dermalogica product I needed and Zest offered the best price by far. Free delivery and easy to use website. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the product. Very good web site
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Still have no ordered product from Zest aBeauty, unsatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I feel the Zest Beauty is good, and I can find the products I want on this web.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
11 days after ordering and no information. My order is atill in processing??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
high quality products, low prices and nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent range of products at excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, good value and they let me know when it was dispatched. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love the prices, ranges and offers from zest but my only complaint is the dispatch and delivery is painfully slow. I would order at least 3 weeks before you need something.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty have a great variety of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Able to buy a product that everyone else seems to have sold out of! Dearer than other company I usually buy from but just so glad to get my favourite conditioner!. Selection of delivery method a little confusing (didn't understand difference between the 2 free delivery options) As long as this order arrives safely. will definitely check Zest Beauty site in future, when looking for specific products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website clear and very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews