Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,039 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shopped around for dermolgica products and they were the cheapest here.
Posted 1 month ago
Did not receive free gift. Customer services denied this was offered despite it being advertised on their website
Posted 1 month ago
I am looking forward to receiving
my curling tong
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 1 month ago
Discounted products and straight forward to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really good prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the site and found exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good site, very pleased with the result of cooperation with them. Most of all I like to face creams, this is my passion. So at Zest Beauty, they are just great! I highly recommend it!
Posted 1 month ago
Had all the products my wife wanted and was very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Good choice of products with good prices. Although delivery to my address (which is abroad) takes longer, I usually don't mind it that much. When I have a question, I make use of the instant chat option and once I get a representative online they help me with my question, good service.
Posted 1 month ago
No correspondence, no order, no product. Not very good I'm afraid.
Posted 1 month ago
Trovo i prodotti che non trovo in Italia
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of hair restore products at good prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Stock an amazing range of products!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow web site with good choice of products. Ordered items which were competitively priced and they arrived within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for the product. A new find and one I shall keep using.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, best I’d found online

The additional offers part was a bit confusing it added them on automatically
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant prices. Website very easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,039 reviews