Zest Beauty Reviews

4.36 Rating 4,263 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything.DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Items I am happy with as used dermalogica for some years now and value for money compared to other websites the only quibble I have is the delivery period is quite slow and not as quick as the other websites I have previously ordered from ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 3 items, and they just sent me the cheapest one (~ £5 out of an order on £80). But took the money for all of them. No communications afterwards from their side. Just ignoring any inquiries from my side."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Asked for feedback before Zest got around to sending me my order. Either the review company is over zealous or Zest is inefficient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really fast and really cheap👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good product and nice free gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I ordered my product on the 13.11.18 and today 23.11.18 The product is yet to arrive. I want my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dreadful- have not received my order. Tried to contact them by email/ phone/instagram- no response. A waste of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I havn't received the items - the money is drawn from my account, and I get no response from customer service:("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They didn't dispatch my item for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delayed order and sent the wrong order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always quick delivery, lots of deals and good prices for the products I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service. My order was not going to arrive in time before I had to leave for Australia so I phoned customer service and they very kindly changed the delivery details and sent it to Oz instead at no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Product didn't arrive No email replies Left voicemails no call backs Left with loss of £27 and no product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I only received one item, sent an email on the 9th of November to Zest to investigate and as yet I have not received a response despite the fact that they said they would get back within 72 hours, I then had to ring and I was advised that the order is being processed,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price
"Great products at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They sell the products I like to use but the deliveries are always delayed due to not having the stock available. The website allows to you purchase even though they do t have stock to send to you. The waiting fir deliveries is frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Prices competitive compared to retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Amazing product and at a fantastic price and speedy delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.36 based on 4,263 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support