Zest Beauty Reviews

4.38 Rating 4,193 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They offer good products at reasonable prices. The only thing that lets them down is the slow delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Recieved my package quick! Impressive!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good customer service. Got back to my enquiries efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Wide range or products and free delivery worldwide"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Have not received product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"My order arrived to the US promptly. I love the products. I will definitely order from the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The order was late in being despatched but after I queried my order, it was despatched within a day and I received it a couple of days later. I will use Zest again and I hope the service is spot on the first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered items 3 weeks ago and I still haven't received them yet ! They keep saying the items aren't in stock ... Why haven't they offered me a refund ? Avoid at all cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am a regular customer and usually have a great service, however something must have gone wrong this time when I had to contact them after not receiving my order. They did however send it first class within a couple of days after I contacted them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I love zest beauty and how they sell the products I want often at a lower price than other sellers. The only issue is that delivery seems to take a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Quick international shipping. Awesome product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very happy with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I love that Zest Beauty always give such great little gifts with each purchase - makes me feel special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Although the two products I had ordered arrived separately, and took longer than usual on line deliverirs, they arrived undamaged, very well packed and with some surprise samples. Very pleased thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very prompt delivery. Good prices. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Everything was great, good products, pleasant to deal with, quick delivery and posted to Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order was placed nearly two weeks ago and still has not been shipped. No warning or explanation to this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Customer Service Excellent. Kept me informed regards My products, arrived in plenty of time for my holiday Well done Zest Beauty I will be recommending you to my friends & family. A very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.38 based on 4,193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support