Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,747 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Price
"Good prices, free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest Beauty is a very reliable website selling excellent products. Quick delivery. It's got a wide selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The products are always sent in good condition and it is nice to receive the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I always get my Dermalogica products from Zest. They have an excellent customer services team who are always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Thanks Zest. I love Phytocorrect from skinceuticals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Clearly designed website. Easy to order. Notifications about dispatch and delivery. Good competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent prompt service and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick service, easy to navigate site and good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I never received my articles!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ha pasado un mes y no he recibido mi pedido de Murad. Si en esta semana no me verifican que mi pedido esta en camino, quiero que me devuelvan mi dinero y les voy a denunciar por estafa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered a face cream and it took almost a month to be dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very fast service, pleasant surprise with a generous amount of free samples. Will definitely be shopping with Zest again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the product in early August. Until now, I have not received the product yet. I emailed to ask No one answered me at all. I want my money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Sold the products I wanted at a very reasonable price. Easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Lots of lovely products, reasonably priced & gd delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always had the products I was looking for and shipped in quick time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My order has not arrived yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't received my product or had any communication 😣"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered my products August 23 - today September 5, they still haven't arrived. No parcel tracking available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,747 reviews