Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,208 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kwalitatieve producten
Posted 2 months ago
Zest beauty got me the products that I needed fast and with a good discount compared to other sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago, haven't received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Very good website, cheaper than everywhere else
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and free shipping - quality products!
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Mijn eerste ervaring met Zest , ik kijk uit naar de levering
Posted 2 months ago
great price and like the website - free delivery too
Posted 2 months ago
My go to for particular items such as Pureology shampoo, as they are so much cheaper than other websites and exactly the same product!
Easy to shop, quick delivery, good service all around.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderfully experience this morning at zest I am a pensioner and the staff treated me like a VIP and a massive thank you to Brendan who really looks after me the staff are so friendly helpful and the cost is excellent value for money I wouldn’t go anywhere else the salon is spotless and safe and they are using disposable towels ,Brendon and the staff work so hard to make your experience safe and pleasant thank you Paula xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great products
Posted 2 months ago
It's a really good. the prices are comparatively lower than other websites and thers alot of deals and offers and discounts which I find worthwhile.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price for quality products will only be ordering from Zest from now on and definitely recommending to friends and family
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to navigate, great deals!
Posted 2 months ago
Great website and great prices. Always buy from Zest Beauty. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and user friendly website. However, would appreciate if you could share the tone color of the vita liberata tan products. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods arrived as expected. The box packaging of the hand cream was slightly crumpled.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and service
Posted 2 months ago
gewoon goed, snel, betrouwbaar !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,208 reviews