Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Range of products
Posted 3 years ago
Has all the brands that I like at really good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Shipping was so slow. Hoping this part of your service could be improved.
Posted 3 years ago
I Order Neostrata Body Lotion. I've been waiting for my item for 10 days and didn't' arrive. I follow up and they informed me that the item is no longer available and I have to wait for 7 days more. They could inform me earlier, so I could cancel my order.
Posted 3 years ago
der. ultra calmning always makes me happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Good value branded products delivered for free (if your not in a rush)
Posted 3 years ago
Product I was looking for at a decent price. International shipping taking a bit longer than expected. Coming up on 10 working days with no update available on the tracking number. The tracking number was received 4 days ago, but has not shown activity yet. Will continue to wait.
Posted 3 years ago
Decent price
Posted 3 years ago
They have products I want for good prices with free shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
The low prices and free international shipping!
Posted 3 years ago
First time shopping with zestbeauty. Have been waiting for my order for 10 days now. An online rep said there was an issue with the stock/delivery but failed to notify me of this. They suggested sending another shade of foundation (?). I’m hoping it will arrive within the next 4 days. Giving a 3 purely for the price.
Posted 3 years ago
The products are good though the delivery was slow.
Posted 3 years ago
Slow delivery process - would be better it deliver within 5 days.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive pricing
Posted 3 years ago
The Dermalgica products are far cheaper than my previous supplier, and the postage is free.
Posted 3 years ago
no gimmicks, no extras, they do exactly what they offer
Posted 3 years ago
The pricing is cheaper compare to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Wide selection of products
Posted 3 years ago
Best price for the cosmetics I love. Delivery takes a while though and customer service is non existent.
Posted 3 years ago
I actually have one complaint. I was not given a tracking number to see when my item will be delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews