Zest Beauty Reviews

4.38 Rating 4,193 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It is easy to make a purchase and the prices are great! I just wish all products were shipped together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt dispatch and always receive exactly what was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Placed my order on 18/9/18, still have not received the item,despite receiving an email advising me that the order would be dispatched by the end of the week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"stocks the products that I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good price for the product i ve bought but appauling delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Excellent prices for some of my favourite products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I haven’t received my item and have now been told it won’t be dispatched for another 5 days at least. I ordered it 10 days ago, and was told 3-7 days for delivery. This was for a present and will arrive too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stil havnt received Oder over a week now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"The product arrived on time, the only thing was the shampoo did not come with a pump. but quite satisfied with Zest service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Bonjour, Dimanche 23/09/18 j'ai envoyé un mail à ZEST BEAUTY, et je n'ai reçu aucune réponse !!!! Voici ma demande, merci de me répondre au plus tôt, car je n'ai aucune réponse, et je ne sais pas si mon produit va m être livré ou pas : "Le 16/09 je vous ai commandé le Medik8 Retinol Eye TR 7ml. Le numéro de commande est : 1020248512 (voir mail ci dessous) Pouvez vous me dire à quelle date je vais recevoir ma commande. Mon compte en banque a été débité, mais je n'ai toujours pas reçu de mail pour me dire que ma commande est partie en livraison. Je commence à être très inquiète. Merci de me tenir au courant au plus tôt. Cordialement. Corinne GARCIA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"ordering was very easy, and my parcel came very prompt with an post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Haven’t received my order, or any information regarding the order 11days after placing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Great value and a wide range to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"lovely services , very pleased with this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always have the products I want and at lower prices than other sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"My order was dealt very efficiently and you have the products I like to use at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great value beauty website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I liked the free samples that came with my two packages. I also appreciated that all of my items were securely bubble wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service product arrived in 3 days would recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good prices and excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.38 based on 4,193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support