Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,342 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an item from you, 6 days ago and didn’t receive the product yet and neither email confirmation with a tracking number. My order number is : 1020303946. My name is Bahnovei Ramona. Can I know when will I receive the item?!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and has all the products I love. By far the cheapest out there, which is why I keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello , I cannot comment on this as I placed an offer on the 23rd February and as yet have not received or nothing to say it’s been despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
With lockdown and beauty salons still closed, one starts to feel old and in need of some magic beauty potion. Then you start looking at prices and I was pleasantly surprised at how low Zest prices are compared to the rest. One click and my order was placed and the feedback was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Zest and will continue using them for all my Beauty orders from now on
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive prices and easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent reliable seller - quick delivery and great prices. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Zest for a number of years now and have always had great service and delivery. There are other online shops that sell the product I buy but I have confidence in knowing that I am receiving genuine products. Thank you Zest!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I use Jane Iredale make up and have been comparing websites to find the best price for the product. Although Zest don't sell the product itself the cheapest they didnt charge me postage and packaging which made the deal worthwhile. I saved £7 shopping with Zest today!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good website, good selection, competitively priced. Been using Zest for almost 8 years now, always good stock availability too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like the variety of products available. The company keeps up with current trends and the needs of seasonal care for the body.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the time of the delivery should be improved i think
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient for beauty products, quick delivery and excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Although I haven’t received my order yet, the whole process of ordering online with Zest has been an effortless experience. Great prices, great selection and great communication. Looking forward to receiving my goods and ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty had products I couldn't get hold of locally - better yet I saved so much money on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent range of products at good prices but order well ahead of when you need them as orders take a long time to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time buyer ,very good prices on Elemis ,easy website ,and a discount code ,free post ,pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great easy to use website and products very competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The products are at a great price. Cheapest on the internet. Great selection of brands. I look forward to buying more from Zest
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi It was my first time to buy from you and I tried to use a discount code CARITA12 I got it from your website it would not give me the discount as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered over 2 months ago and still haven't recieved my item, I have emailed several times and no reply. Would not recommend ordering from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,342 reviews