Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,800 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
my order haven't shipped to me for almost one month
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
The web site is easy to use and I can find the products I want easily. The prices are very competitive and delivery of products is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
The product I was looking for was available and free shipping to Australia! I haven’t got my parcel yet, so I rated as 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I have been using zest beauty for quite a while and delighted with the service .it’s much cheaper than local prices and delivers on time every time no delivery charge love my dermalogica so delighted with zest😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The best prices! I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Competitive prices, discounts and free gifts! What’s not to like.. I shop around for value for money and Zest are the best in my opinion!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was user friendly, very easy to place order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great product selection and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Silly nnnn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Have found the site initiative and easy to use. My only feedback would be is that I would like to be kept up to date when orders cannot be delivered immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered product more than a month ago. Money was immediately charged but I never received the products. Contacted the company multiple times and didn't get a reply. I want my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a product more than two months .. I did not receive the product, so I decided to get my money back and so far nothing ... No, I will never buy on this site !!! I want my money back ZEST BEAUTY !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very helpful and informative easy to find what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent range of top brands which are all excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price
Zest is a user friendly site with thousands of beauty products at discount prices. This made me very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Good price for the product I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Price
Good website, easy to use and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Easy to find the products i needed! quick and easy check out process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,800 reviews