Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,452 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
"Lots of free samples"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I haven’t yet received the item I ordered. I received an email from Zest to say they were having stock problems and it would be with me as soon as possible. At the point when I placed the order there was no hint that the item was out of stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Haven't heard from them since my order was made"
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered an urgent item on 17 Feb, I have e mailed- and no response. I have telephoned twice and you have to leave a message as there is no one on the other end!! What annoys me most is that you have taken my money on the day I ordered. Now please send my item. the order number is 1020261970. lets hope you at least look at the reviews"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I still haven’t received my order 10 days after ordering. I have tried to contact you but not heard anything back"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I still waiting for my order? you did send me a sample which was very good of you but please where is my order now."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I placed an order with you on 5th February and still have not received the goods. I emailed you about this on 18th February but received no response. I left a message with your Customers Services department this morning and have now received an apology by email and assurance that this will be despatched within the next few days. I had hoped for more urgent action but I suppose a few more days won't make much difference - if indeed a few more days is all I have to wait. However, I have to admit to feeling not very optomistic on this score."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Well I order things from you now & again , and I find they r very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordered goods 10/2/19 15 days later still not arrived despite phone calls/emails asking why"
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order in January and have not had any communication. I have emailed several times to follow up on my order with no response! Thi is totally unacceptable! Your customer service is non existent!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service but did take over a week to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"20 days after the order confirmation, I still have not received the order, The web site is still not showing as out of stock and promising a 3 to 7 day delivery. I received no advice that delivery would be delayed until my second e-mail provoked a response. There is still no estimate of when stock will be available but I do have an offer of a 5% discount if I do not cancel the order. This discount will only be available after the delayed order is dispatched. This company needs to get it's act together and send it's customer service staff for emergency training!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received the order?"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Ordered 3 items of which only 1 arrived. 3 wks ago. Have contacted them 3 times and No reply"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order place 3rd February yet money taken from my account. Will not use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I still haven't received an order I made 20 days ago. I would have expected a courtesy email once you knew there was going to be a dispatch delay giving me the option to cancel my order. I had to email you twice before you informed me of the delay. And my order still has not been dispatched."
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"I am still waiting for my order! And response to my numerous correspondence!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I placed an order over 2 weeks ago - I haven't received the products - I e mailed and it was confirmed there was a delay and they sent me a sample size - however since e mailing again - no response. Wouldn't mind but they have also taken the money for an order I haven't received"
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,452 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support