Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Three and a half weeks since I placed an order for a product listed as being 'in stock' and their only guess at a despatch date is "the next 1-2 weeks" - and the only reason I know that is because I got in touch with them, not the other way round. Longer delivery times due to covid is ok and even reassuring, if it means that staff are being looked after. Taking money from customers and then doing and saying nothing for a month or more afterwards isn't ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Site is easy to navigate. It's a shame they don't take PayPal though.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still have not received my product or an email confirming it has been sent after 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An estimated delivery date when placing orders would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great selwction of items at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class site with every product that I required and easy to navigate .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices.fab products all high end.fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
10 days since my order and still it has not been dispatched. Customer services apologised when I asked but still cannot give a delivery date. Not really reasonable for a couple of bottles of shampoo I wish I had paid a few £ more and actually got what I ordered. No updates sent by the company unless promoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent prices but with a slightly longer delivery time. Great choice if you can plan ahead.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always a great experience when shopping on Zest Beauty website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cheapest on the market. Easy ordering and free gift
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some products from Zest on 12th July and have not received anything as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good range and competitive prices, sometimes items never arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good store
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Although I haven't received my products yet (I only ordered them late last night), the website was quick and intuitive to navigate and I was able to search for my products easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy ordering on line, prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love this product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As always, an easy transaction and the best price available! Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews