Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,305 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very difficult to make a judgment as not yet received my products. It would be good if you can give an estimated delivery date as other sites do. Over a month now and order status still says processing. Emails come back with general response stating a tracking number will be given once shipped!!!!! Would not use this company again...
Posted 6 months ago
good price
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to use! Amazing variety of products at brilliant prices!
Posted 6 months ago
Love it that it's free shipping worldwide with the required min purchase. The range of products is wide with good pricing and discounts.
Posted 6 months ago
I wish I had found you earlier, as simple as that. I have been spending a lot more than what you offer. I hope you will continue beating everyone on Dermalogica's products cost. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
First time using this website, easy to use, I have ordered a new product so shall what delivery is like, so far so good, having just ordered and opened account this rev is a bit too early. product
Posted 6 months ago
cant find a "my account" section on website despite there being one. shows paypal as accepted payment but doesnt appear as option at checkout.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent site, definitely will use again 👍
Posted 6 months ago
trovato il sito in rete per caso. prezzi molto vantaggiosi e sipratutto spediziome gratuita!!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate site and easy checkout. Wide variety of products. So happy to find what I was looking for in stock here as it was sold out many other places.
Posted 6 months ago
Very sharp prices for top products.
Posted 6 months ago
100% recomendable. Precios muy buenos. Envío perfecto.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered something a month ago it still hasn’t even shipped. Ridiculous!
Posted 7 months ago
Love this site always find wot I want at a discount price
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent prices . Very competitive. I’ve bought from this company several times and have been very happy with the overall service. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Found the best price item worldwide and the website was very easy to use. Free shipping to New Zealand is also very much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice and quick delivery, good value for my hard earned money, good reliable supplier (quality products). My go to for dermalogica. I wish you marketed OBAGI 15% C serum too :) where should I file a request! Would buy it only from you.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product range and speedy service, I would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the option for free shipping, especially as I'm in Ireland. So many great products to choose from.
Posted 8 months ago
Alles mooi op tijd
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,305 reviews