Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,039 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order on the 11th April and haven't received my order yet and it is the 21st April.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service and great range of products
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for my order, including extra for express delivery, and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told they hsve none of the masks in stock, so why take my money
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't find what I needed anywhere else .... customer service was very responsive and friendly and answered all of my questions so looking forward purchasing more
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access to lots of fabulous products and all at great prices. Can't live without it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Products available
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and very good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of product choices
Posted 1 month ago
Products diversity
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing. Will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
The price for e premium product is amazing.....will definitely use Zest again.I thoroughly recommend trying them!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly website easy to use. Wait until I receive my delivery then I can rate.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Have deal on a few brands I Like such as Elemis, Skin Ceuticals.
Posted 1 month ago
Prices very reasonable, and delivery good with purchases made before
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy to navigate through,
Prices competitive and easy check out.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy checkout.
Posted 1 month ago
Their range of products and prices always deliver !
Posted 1 month ago
Have been trying to contact this company regarding an order and no response at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,039 reviews