Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,558 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very efficient service, website is really easy to use. Excellent overall"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy ordering & good information"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for specific brands."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"discounts made products quite cheap however for postage prices is ridiculous"
Posted 1 month ago
"The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good website It would be better if products have more description"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Online ordering were pretty straight forward from start to the end. Competitive price. The down side and reason for 4 stars is very slow shipping even though priority shipping method were chosen."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest beauty has all my favourite brands and regularly runs special offers"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Dermalogica products rock and the prices are great on Zest"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"When I p,ace my order that was in stock. It became out of stock as soon as I ordered it. Still awaiting reimbursement a month later."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"always delivered in a timely manner and very helpful costumer service"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"First time ordering and super happy as product was a lot cheaper than on other websites!! Cannot wait to receive..."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use website"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great prices on brand that I love and free postage. What’s not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great products, great prices, fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always easy to navigate the site. I have been using Zest Beauty for years now."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"I like being able to easily search the dermalogica range and always enjoy the free samples!"
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support