Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Are thieves dont bij there.
Posted 1 year ago
Orders dont arrivé.Rip off.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m feeling sick reading all those reviews from people who have been fooled and robbed by this company!! I’m one of them:( Someone has to stop this!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Yes ! I don’t have my packet
Posted 1 year ago
Horrific company who lie about refunds.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered product April, told not in stock May, now in July still not got my money back. This is the second negative review, hope this one gets posted this time
Posted 1 year ago
Lousy !! I bought a product I waited for him but of the time informed and afterwards they still canceled my order, already has almost a month and still not return my money !!!......
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. I understand our customer care team have been in contact and are trying to resolve this issue for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on 20th May it is a month on and still nothing but automatic email replays with no guarantees. Not impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I received no email or communication from Zest to confirm my order. Payment went through though. I created the order on the 1/6/19 and contacted Customer Service on the 6/6/19 and they could not confirm the delivery date. We are on our holiday from the 12/6/19. Not good.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my order, I have sent an email and have not had a reply
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order placed on Mar 9, 2019. The order number is #1020263251.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. A member of our customer care team will be in contact with you shortly regarding your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered goods in April. Card debited 9th April. Nothing despatched as of 8 may. Having googled this company I’m not alone. This can’t be legal!
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order 1 month ago, Zest Beauty took payment but I am still waiting for my item. There has been zero communication from Zest Beauty to explain the delay or give any reassurance that my item is on the way. From my experience customer service is non existent.
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order 13 days ago still haven't heard from zest very slow delivery!!
Posted 2 years ago
No product, no shipping notification. Two weeks since order was placed
Posted 2 years ago
Order significant delayed. response unsatisfactory.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick in taking your money not so quick with product or refunding or even contacting you back feel like iv been scammed
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order on 5th April. This is 16th of April and i have not received my order. I have email Zest 4 times and got no reply. I also rang and did not get to speak to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response.
Posted 2 years ago
When I p,ace my order that was in stock. It became out of stock as soon as I ordered it. Still awaiting reimbursement a month later.
Posted 2 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews