Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use Zest because they are an authorised stockist of Dermalogica. However, delivery has not been great recently hence the 3 stars.
Posted 3 years ago
The had the product i was looking for at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 years ago
Had what I was looking for reasonably priced
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and communicable
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered some skinceuticals products, one of them has not been shipped yet, and it's been more than a week:(the one that I already received seems fine!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipment but don't send all products together
Posted 3 years ago
Zest didn't make me happy, the whole process was stressful due to disastrous delivery service provided!
Posted 3 years ago
Great price on product in comparison to others
Posted 3 years ago
Good products
Posted 3 years ago
well, the product was good but the delivery time WAY too long.
Posted 3 years ago
- The best prices; - Wide product range; - Easy to navigate (user friendly).
Posted 3 years ago
I have not received my order as of this review, and there doesn't appear to be a method by which I can track it.
Posted 3 years ago
Good price on product I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
Various choice of products that I couldn't find in Malaysia. With reasonable price too. But no tracking number given in my order
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices. Tracking shipment can be improved.
Posted 3 years ago
They had what I was looking for. It was a lot cheaper than other sites but I have yet to receive my orders items.
Posted 3 years ago
products' price are much more cheaper than other sites.
Posted 3 years ago
Good bargains
Posted 3 years ago
Have ordered before no problem but this time my item has still not arrived.emailed twice and just get an automated response dissapointed
Posted 3 years ago
Prices of products and shipping
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews