Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price I found but delivery not as fast as some other places
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response to inquiry
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a few hair products and the quality is excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
The price of the product
Posted 1 year ago
Zest is only place I could order my product except for e-bay asking silly money. Nailtique is so good for my hands and nails I could jump over Santa’s sleigh with delight.
Posted 1 year ago
They always have the product I need at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to use
Posted 1 year ago
Approved dermalogica seller with good prices. Delivery can take long sometimes, when I place the order I never know when I am going to get the item: 1 or 3 weeks..., but it has been getting a bit better recently.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price! But sometimes the online shop does not go so smoothly and need to refresh several times. Technik should be improved.
Posted 1 year ago
They always have what I'm looking for in stock. They offer the possiblity of tracked delivery which I find an important option.
Posted 1 year ago
Products are cheaper than online alternatives which is great, although their processing is very slow.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find products and easy to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals and good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products, and in stock. Easy to use website, but a bit slow with payment.
Posted 1 year ago
FREE SHIPPING
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and very good customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for the product
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices for skinceuticals products.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for the product i was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews