Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The delivery took more than 4 weeks. I finaly recieved the package (a little damaged). I wasn't able to contact the service desk by phone. Finaly I recieved a respons by e-mail after sending several e-mails. Good communication could solve a lot of frustration of customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Really good competitive prices on Dermalogica
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the dermalogica smoothing cream great price and free delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great website. Easy to order and very fast delivery 😊
Posted 7 months ago
I easily found the product I was looking for , and had a discount too , thankyou Zest
Posted 7 months ago
Great Products and great service. My only source of Dermologica supplies at great prices too.
Posted 7 months ago
Placed an order five weeks ago and still haven't received it and I'm still waiting to hear from Customer Service,
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Zest provide a really excellent service. They have never let me down on price or delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Always has competitive prices for the products I need!
Posted 7 months ago
Great products at great prices! What’s not to ♥️
Posted 7 months ago
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY D O N O T O R D E R F R O M T H I S C O M P A N Y. I ordered some shampoo on 1st Aug 2020 and still haven’t received it, it’s now 26 Oct 😡. I’ve asked for a refund but have yet to see it. Despicable
Posted 7 months ago
An easy to use website and an efficient service every time
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products. However they aways take ages to arrive. My last order did not come in time for me to give these as a birthday gift, even though I placed the order in good time. , Consequently I could not give them as a gift for her birthday.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with purchases (made a few now always great service and fast delivery)
Posted 7 months ago
The service was efficient and speedy. I have ordered twice before from Zest Beauty and have received excellent customer service and their prices seem to be very competitive.
Posted 7 months ago
Had all the products I wanted all in one place and at reasonable prices
Posted 7 months ago
cheapest prices compare to famous shopper sites. Happy and impressed to receive my order earlier than the estimated date provided by zest. . .
Posted 8 months ago
Good deal. Price cheaper than other websites. Free shipping is a bonus. Would love to explore more.
Posted 8 months ago
Great site found the product I was looking for!
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews