Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Fab products at fab prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Excellant prices"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Website user friendly, great information and good discounts on many products. A wide range of brilliant products, will definitely return to purchase again 😃"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve not received the item I ordered and I haven’t received a response to the email I sent chasing my order up"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"A great variety of products at bargain prices. Products were packaged properly and arrived in the stated time frame. I would 100% recommend Zest to everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast shipping and good price."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Initial order for Suncream was placed on February 11 th and has still not been delivered despite e mails and phone calls, with assurance the product would be delivered within the week."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Having done a fair amount of internet shopping I can honestly say zest beauty has got it just right. The mix of new brands with old favourites, the fast delivery and the well designed website makes purchasing from them a pleasure."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and delivery. Good communication on dispatch of goods. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It shows 60% off after subscribing but there is no email about that in my mailbox. Don't know how to claim"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Order placed 3 weeks ago still haven’t received it. No communication to advise of delay."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I submitted an order over 2 weeks ago, which was confirmed but Zest Beauty. Zest Beauty has not provided any notification re: the status of my order. To this date, I have not received the item I ordered, know if it’s been fulfilled/shipped, or even if the item is in stock."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Waited far too long for delivery past the eta time. Tried emailing to chase and no-one responded. Ended up buying from amazon who delivered next day as I needed item. Eventually item came from zest so now I have 2 items. Will not be using zest again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good range of products."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No goods received as yet but fully charged for them. Infrequent updates as to why dispatch has been delayed."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I ordered two items, one was dispatched but 4 weeks later I am still waiting for the second. I left a message on the answer phone to the contact number but no reply. To date the second product has still not been received."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I’m still waiting for my product"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They delivered said product"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still waiting for delivery of the items ordered and have had no communication regarding dispatch or stock issues. Sent an email about said issues and have had no reply after 7 hours."
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support