Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Used for many years, competitive prices and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website and free shipping!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"I found the product I had been looking for a while"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good service, good products (I use Dermalogica), good proces and no shipping costs 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Thank you Zest Beauty"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy to order, fab prices and great choice of products. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"With the money off code the product I orderd was the cheapest of the site as I didn't have to pay for delivery. I did find it slightly cheaper elsewhere but didn't want to pay for delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I found the product I was looking for, and it is good they have international shipping for free :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have purchased Dermalogica from Zest for many years. Always great service, quick delivery and really competitive pricing. Very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very efficient service, website is really easy to use. Excellent overall"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy ordering & good information"
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for specific brands."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"discounts made products quite cheap however for postage prices is ridiculous"
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good website It would be better if products have more description"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Online ordering were pretty straight forward from start to the end. Competitive price. The down side and reason for 4 stars is very slow shipping even though priority shipping method were chosen."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest beauty has all my favourite brands and regularly runs special offers"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Dermalogica products rock and the prices are great on Zest"
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support