Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,305 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price for the product i was looking for
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and delivery was quick. Will definitely use them again. The product - phyto corrective serum is amazing too.
Posted 1 year ago
The product I was looking for was available and free shipping to Australia! I haven’t got my parcel yet, so I rated as 4.
Posted 1 year ago
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Posted 1 year ago
Have found the site initiative and easy to use. My only feedback would be is that I would like to be kept up to date when orders cannot be delivered immediately
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for the product I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Always a good selection of Dermalogica products and dispatched when promised. They are priced really competitively. Well packaged and have used this site for several years. 4 not 5 stars as sometimes have to email to ensure beauty points are added to my account - this has happened several times.
Posted 1 year ago
Has my favourite products, but in various sizes, including the larger ones which is much better value for money. Also cheaper than previous sites I’ve used 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices
Posted 1 year ago
I can find the products I want at reasonable prices, delivered quickly and securely. The samples also allow me to try new products.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, but a long expedition time, så order your products in good time ;o)
Posted 1 year ago
The products are always sent in good condition and it is nice to receive the samples.
Posted 1 year ago
I always get my Dermalogica products from Zest. They have an excellent customer services team who are always happy to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Zest. I love Phytocorrect from skinceuticals.
Posted 1 year ago
Genuine products. Competitive price. Good range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty provided transparent service and nicer brands than in regular stores. Its portfolio is full of amazing products and the best price in the online market.
Posted 1 year ago
All my favourite Dermalogica products at a cheaper price than anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
New site to me which I came across while comparing prices of Dermalogica products, Zest was the cheapest so I ordered, site worked easily, hopefully, the delivery will be on time [I paid extra].
Posted 2 years ago
Had all the products I use for much less
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 years ago
Cost of the products and products available on the site - being able to use Pay Pal to purchase items would be useful though
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,305 reviews