Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good deal. Price cheaper than other websites. Free shipping is a bonus. Would love to explore more.
Posted 8 months ago
Great site found the product I was looking for!
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with the Dermalogica product range on offer and the ease of ordering.
Posted 8 months ago
I emailed to ask if they could send the order ASAP and they didn't disappoint really pleased with the service. I always order my dermalogica from here
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices - it helps when the wife uses bucket loads
Posted 8 months ago
Great product range and great delivery service
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my item I purchased!
Posted 8 months ago
Great deals at great prices!
Posted 8 months ago
Very comprehensive website with a wide range of products.
Posted 8 months ago
This is my maiden use of Zest Beauty, what an amazingly seamless simple stress free experience so far, looking forward for my delivery and unexpected free samples pack too !!
Posted 8 months ago
Order never arrived
Posted 8 months ago
received all previous orders on time. best deals
Posted 8 months ago
great prices and perfect delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Prix intéressants. Livraison gratuite à partir d'un montant raisonnable. Et promotions régulières en plus.
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered a creme blush from Youngblood but I have yet to find out when it is coming.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service. Have ordered from Zest for a number of years now and the service is great.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to use site and prices are reasonable. Just ordered some hair products and supposed to come in two weeks (to Canada)
Posted 8 months ago
Webb site easy to negotiate and good product value
Posted 8 months ago
I have used zest numerous times excellent products, they are constantly running promotions and adding free gifts. Whats not to love about that. Thanks zest beauty, keep, up the good work.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Prices, great gifts and offers. Fantastic brand choice.
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews