Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,305 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some products from Zest on 12th July and have not received anything as yet.
Posted 5 days ago
Good range and competitive prices, sometimes items never arrive
Posted 1 week ago
good store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I haven't received my products yet (I only ordered them late last night), the website was quick and intuitive to navigate and I was able to search for my products easily.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering on line, prompt and professional service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love this product
Posted 1 month ago
As always, an easy transaction and the best price available! Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent website, always got what you need and hopefully god delivery times. Awaiting products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. Glad you can ship to Canada
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to shop. Good value. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a very reliable and good site. They sent replacements when the original order did not arrive and I eventually received both orders!
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to you, will definitely visit again. Good offers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Products
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing value for luxury products
Posted 1 month ago
Zest has the product I want at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, have been ordering from you for some time now, delivery is efficient and prices are reasonable. Very happy overall
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at reduced prices
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,305 reviews