Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,776 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I have not yet received my item and can't get hold of customer services
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order in the 5th if July & have been charged in full. Rang help desk but only got answering machine to which I have not received a response. Horrendous service will not be purchasing from you again!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Someone should stop those thieves.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
placed an order, it’s never been sent (order status always remains as ‘processing’), have contacted them several times and get no reply. will be contacting barclays to take further action and log the transaction as fraudulent
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Superservice, high level qualityproducts
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered product April, told not in stock May, now in July still not got my money back. This is the second negative review, hope this one gets posted this time
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Given my experience and the reviews re not receiving orders below should we be worried? I have used Zest for years but there seem to be an alarming number of folks who have paid some time ago and not received their orders. If I don't receive mine in the next 7 days I will be talking to my bank re a chargeback as this company appears to be keeping customers money and not despatching the goods
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So a few people waiting for order or money back! funny how they are not answering any phone calls!!!! Do not order from this company as I am still waiting after 6 weeks!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anyone that has paid for an order and not received product....contact your bank and request s "claim back" your bank can retrieve the money that has been taken.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Some items were cheaper than other websites
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
10 days ago i ordered an item and paid via Paypal. The purchase amount was taken out of my account immediately. That was April 16th. I've yet to hear anything about the order, confirmation, shipping info, nothing. I'm not even sure the order has gone through. Processing an order for a week and a half. Don;t understand the delay.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Ordered facial serum worth £50 on the 26th February money was taken out of my bank on the 28th. Phoned on the 8th of March to say I hadn’t received the item, Only to hear than they haven’t even been dispatched yet, Zest beauty that’s the last order you’ ll have off me.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I ordered a product on 6th February. It is now 16th February and I have not yet received the product.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Ordered on 12th. No delivery by 23rd? No information????
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
I have ordered £80 worth of sun lotion, over 1 month ago, did not get my order, no response from my emails, live chat or messages left on the phone. I have asked for a refund via email but go no response. Awful service, please do not use this company, it may have good deals but they do not deliver. I am still trying to contact them with no response.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I really wanted to enjoy the product I bought and give a good review. I was really hoping to make Zest beauty my new go-to site for all things beauty. Unfortunately, 2 weeks after placing my order, it has yet to be processed let alone ship. I paid for shipping; I should of had it by now. I contacted customer service, and yes, they were quick to respond with a reason why there was a delay, but I should have been notified of a shipping delay before purchasing and paying for shipping costs.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my product 8 days ago and it hasn't yet arrived. I have rung and left messages with them asking for someone to call me back but haven't yet had a reply. I tried to use the customer chat function but was held for so long I gave up.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are extremely sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. If you haven't already, please send us an email to customerservices@zestbeauty.com so we can look into this for you and hopefully rectify the situation.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
I am still awaiting an order made on May 30th. I am not being kept informed ,although I was eventually told there was a delay last time I enquired several weeks ago. Still not heard if the intend to deliver or not
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Easy to buy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stop these thieves
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,776 reviews