Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I have not yet received my item and can't get hold of customer services"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Given my experience and the reviews re not receiving orders below should we be worried? I have used Zest for years but there seem to be an alarming number of folks who have paid some time ago and not received their orders. If I don't receive mine in the next 7 days I will be talking to my bank re a chargeback as this company appears to be keeping customers money and not despatching the goods"
Posted 1 month ago
"So a few people waiting for order or money back! funny how they are not answering any phone calls!!!! Do not order from this company as I am still waiting after 6 weeks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Anyone that has paid for an order and not received product....contact your bank and request s "claim back" your bank can retrieve the money that has been taken."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Some items were cheaper than other websites"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"10 days ago i ordered an item and paid via Paypal. The purchase amount was taken out of my account immediately. That was April 16th. I've yet to hear anything about the order, confirmation, shipping info, nothing. I'm not even sure the order has gone through. Processing an order for a week and a half. Don;t understand the delay."
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
"Ordered facial serum worth £50 on the 26th February money was taken out of my bank on the 28th. Phoned on the 8th of March to say I hadn’t received the item, Only to hear than they haven’t even been dispatched yet, Zest beauty that’s the last order you’ ll have off me."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered a product on 6th February. It is now 16th February and I have not yet received the product."
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Ordered on 12th. No delivery by 23rd? No information????"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"I have ordered £80 worth of sun lotion, over 1 month ago, did not get my order, no response from my emails, live chat or messages left on the phone. I have asked for a refund via email but go no response. Awful service, please do not use this company, it may have good deals but they do not deliver. I am still trying to contact them with no response."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I really wanted to enjoy the product I bought and give a good review. I was really hoping to make Zest beauty my new go-to site for all things beauty. Unfortunately, 2 weeks after placing my order, it has yet to be processed let alone ship. I paid for shipping; I should of had it by now. I contacted customer service, and yes, they were quick to respond with a reason why there was a delay, but I should have been notified of a shipping delay before purchasing and paying for shipping costs."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered my product 8 days ago and it hasn't yet arrived. I have rung and left messages with them asking for someone to call me back but haven't yet had a reply. I tried to use the customer chat function but was held for so long I gave up."
Posted 2 years ago
We are extremely sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. If you haven't already, please send us an email to customerservices@zestbeauty.com so we can look into this for you and hopefully rectify the situation.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order place 3rd February yet money taken from my account. Will not use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered £106.88 JANUARY 8th wich has been debited from my account, only received two of cheapest items ....in “drips & drabs” after a long wait! You don’t answer my calls or ring back. Don’t use zest Beauty folks, many more reliable on the WEB!"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I havnt recieved my package yet... ordered 10 days ago"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered sun cream and have still not received any correspondence on despatch or tracking details. Have now been on my holiday and no longer need it!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on the 4th January. Still not arrived 27th January"
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Not happy. Ordered my shampoo in early January and I am still waiting for it to be delivered. My credit card was charged immediately but no goods still as of today 26/01"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I ordered a product at the beginning of January .... I still have not received it . Still don't know when I shall receive it , as only got an apology after I emailed Zest asking where it was . It was my first time using Zest , and probably the last !"
Posted 2 months ago
"I see I am not only one have been frauded by this company. We all should prosecute Zest beauty. Somebody knows how to start???"
Posted 3 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support