Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,080 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still haven't received my order
Posted 1 day ago
Appalling delay of item arriving.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very slow at replying. STAY CLEAR.
LOOK AT THE INDEPENDENT REVIEWS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have still not received my order after 15 days
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shocked that they have 4.5 it seems every 2nd review is a positive one which seems suspicious. Unreliable, and don’t tell you when something is out of stock. Will be spreading the word that there are far better sites out there. IF IT IS OUT OF STOCK LET YOUR CUSTOMERS KNOW. dishonest, unreliable, will not even buying off again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on 19th April - I emailed one week ago as hadn't received my order and they said they would prioritise my order and today 11th May it is still processing
Wont be using this company again!!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered on 18th April still processing, will be cancelling order.
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receive free gift. Customer services denied this was offered despite it being advertised on their website
Posted 2 months ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 2 months ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Posted 2 months ago
No correspondence, no order, no product. Not very good I'm afraid.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order on the 11th April and haven't received my order yet and it is the 21st April.
Posted 2 months ago
I paid for my order, including extra for express delivery, and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told they hsve none of the masks in stock, so why take my money
Posted 2 months ago
Have been trying to contact this company regarding an order and no response at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Would have given 0 stars if that was an option. Paid a lot of money for skincare products on their website. Three weeks later and the order hasn't even been processed.

It says on the website that they aim to dispatch within 5 working days, given the current situation, of course deliveries are going to be slower, but mine has not even been dispatched and it's been three weeks. Following dispatch ( if that even happens) I'll have to wait up two/three weeks at least for it to arrive after this.

I would not order from them if you need a product within a month and a half -two month time frame.
Posted 3 months ago
This site is not recommended.
I placed an order since 13 of October 2019, but I didn’t receive it till now.
I contacted the site many times : they stopped replying.
They didn’t send me back my money.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 Akin line smoothing day creams on March 5th. you said I would receive an e mail when they were dispatched but I have heard nothing and also tried the phone number on your website but a voice said it was a wrong number. Not very happy
Posted 3 months ago
order Jan 13 2020 . Still no order by Feb 10.No update to query by email . No products delivered
Posted 5 months ago
Placed order 24 Jan still not received any debited my card
Posted 5 months ago
have never received my goods I ordered
Posted 5 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,080 reviews