Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
"I placed an order on 5th April. This is 16th of April and i have not received my order. I have email Zest 4 times and got no reply. I also rang and did not get to speak to anyone."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"When I p,ace my order that was in stock. It became out of stock as soon as I ordered it. Still awaiting reimbursement a month later."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"I still not received my order! Its almost two weeks now!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I purchased a product for almost two months now. Hope I can hear any update soon and get an action to this matter."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed my order two weeks ago and nothing, still says it is processing. What company does business like this? Sent email and no response in seven days, really?"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Put an order in over 2 weeks ago which has still not arrived. Have emailed twice with no reply. Very frustrating. I will not be using this company again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Have placed my order for three products on the 27 of February. Received only free samples from the order. Today is the 20th of March, no trace of my order. First experience with this company and I m afraid not the best one."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"I have not received my order."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am still awaiting delivery of my product which I ordered on the 27th February."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Products haven’t arrived 3 weeks later"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"My order placed on 1st March hasn't arrived. I've emailed zest twice to find out what is going on. No response. This is absolutely unacceptable service."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Placed an order 3 weeks ago. Haven't received item or even a shipping confirmation. Emailed the company a week ago, no response."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No delivery yet? Been a week and a half! Not impressed"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Ordered two expensive products: one arrives, two weeks later no news of the other. Another 4 days to reply to my email saying that they have a stock issue and that I should of been informed of this but wasn’t and now been over a month and I still haven’t received my other product"
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve not received the item I ordered and I haven’t received a response to the email I sent chasing my order up"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Initial order for Suncream was placed on February 11 th and has still not been delivered despite e mails and phone calls, with assurance the product would be delivered within the week."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Order placed 3 weeks ago still haven’t received it. No communication to advise of delay."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Waited far too long for delivery past the eta time. Tried emailing to chase and no-one responded. Ended up buying from amazon who delivered next day as I needed item. Eventually item came from zest so now I have 2 items. Will not be using zest again."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No goods received as yet but fully charged for them. Infrequent updates as to why dispatch has been delayed."
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support