Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Placed an order on 20th May it is a month on and still nothing but automatic email replays with no guarantees. Not impressed."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"No me hablan en español y lo cobran y no lo mandan, no me funciona el número de envio"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received no email or communication from Zest to confirm my order. Payment went through though. I created the order on the 1/6/19 and contacted Customer Service on the 6/6/19 and they could not confirm the delivery date. We are on our holiday from the 12/6/19. Not good."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"I haven’t received my order, I have sent an email and have not had a reply"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
"I have not received my order placed on Mar 9, 2019. The order number is #1020263251."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered goods in April. Card debited 9th April. Nothing despatched as of 8 may. Having googled this company I’m not alone. This can’t be legal!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order 1 month ago, Zest Beauty took payment but I am still waiting for my item. There has been zero communication from Zest Beauty to explain the delay or give any reassurance that my item is on the way. From my experience customer service is non existent."
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Placed an order 13 days ago still haven't heard from zest very slow delivery!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"No product, no shipping notification. Two weeks since order was placed"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order significant delayed. response unsatisfactory."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick in taking your money not so quick with product or refunding or even contacting you back feel like iv been scammed"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"I placed an order on 5th April. This is 16th of April and i have not received my order. I have email Zest 4 times and got no reply. I also rang and did not get to speak to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order with Zest beauty which should have been delivered within 6 working days. It has now been 6 working days and my order has not even been shipped yet. I have emailed customer services asking when I can expect my order to be delivered and have not yet had a response."
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"When I p,ace my order that was in stock. It became out of stock as soon as I ordered it. Still awaiting reimbursement a month later."
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"I still not received my order! Its almost two weeks now!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I purchased a product for almost two months now. Hope I can hear any update soon and get an action to this matter."
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed my order two weeks ago and nothing, still says it is processing. What company does business like this? Sent email and no response in seven days, really?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Put an order in over 2 weeks ago which has still not arrived. Have emailed twice with no reply. Very frustrating. I will not be using this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Have placed my order for three products on the 27 of February. Received only free samples from the order. Today is the 20th of March, no trace of my order. First experience with this company and I m afraid not the best one."
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"I have not received my order."
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support