Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,284 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought an item from you, 6 days ago and didn’t receive the product yet and neither email confirmation with a tracking number. My order number is : 1020303946. My name is Bahnovei Ramona. Can I know when will I receive the item?!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello , I cannot comment on this as I placed an offer on the 23rd February and as yet have not received or nothing to say it’s been despatched.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered over 2 months ago and still haven't recieved my item, I have emailed several times and no reply. Would not recommend ordering from here.
Posted 3 months ago
Been 13 days have not received my large order paid over £200 I needed my supplements soon after ordering but still waiting. This has never happened with other companies.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over 3 weeks ago and still haven't recieved my item, I have emailed several times and no reply. Would not recommend ordering from here
Posted 3 months ago
Very difficult to make a judgment as not yet received my products. It would be good if you can give an estimated delivery date as other sites do. Over a month now and order status still says processing. Emails come back with general response stating a tracking number will be given once shipped!!!!! Would not use this company again...
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered something a month ago it still hasn’t even shipped. Ridiculous!
Posted 5 months ago
The reviews here are from from the truth! This is a compnay who will steal your hard earned money. They will not deliver your goods and will not issue refunds!
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order five weeks ago and still haven't received it and I'm still waiting to hear from Customer Service,
Posted 6 months ago
TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE COMPANY D O N O T O R D E R F R O M T H I S C O M P A N Y. I ordered some shampoo on 1st Aug 2020 and still haven’t received it, it’s now 26 Oct 😡. I’ve asked for a refund but have yet to see it. Despicable
Posted 6 months ago
Order never arrived
Posted 7 months ago
it’s been over 2 weeks and there’s no sign no feedback from them telling me where is my parcel. Called soooo many times but they don’t pick up. I feel like this company is a scam. I spent just under £100. I’m going to make a complain
Posted 7 months ago
Products not arrived and no contact .. now I need to get my credit card involved :(
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago, haven't received my order
Posted 7 months ago
Very poor customer services still not received my order, does not appear that it has been processed...! Would not recommend!!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 1 month ago and have not received my order or any communication on when it will be shipped
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 23july still not arrived
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered 3 hair products and paid the full amount only to receive 2 products. No response to my email either 😡
Posted 9 months ago
Hi I ordered from yous over 10 days ago it was a big order and I still haven’t had an email to say it’s been shipped haven’t heard anything back from yous
Posted 9 months ago
My order has not been dispatched for one month. no response from Zest Beauty.
Posted 9 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,284 reviews