Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear I still have not received the order of 29/03/2022?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered Shampoo and conditioner in January. I still have not received it. There has been specials offered for the same shampoo I ordered since then so there must be a supply. I would appreciate an answer 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took forever and nothing arrived plus had no message about what is going on with the order. In the end, I also got stuck with 8 EUR of import duties since it came from the UK! Not worth any low prices which in the end ends up being more than the special price shown on the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still hasn't shown up and was ordered weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still no items recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made an order 04/01/22 and I still haven’t been sent a confirmation email. The money has come out of my account however it is still ‘processing’. I haven’t heard anything back from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have order the curling iron and up-to-date I have not received it and it has been two months and no response we starting the new year 2022. and still I have not received my order. I try to cancel but no Respond from them will not do business with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taking 3 weeks to even ship
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orderd on 13th Dec , no mention of delays in sending before christmas. Status of order still as processing same as when first ordered on 13th . Emailed to ask if they would be sent before christmas notified by auto reply could take 7 days to answer my query. Order your product from a company that provides a deliver date before you order and advises if they have delays in processing your order prior to you paying them. Good price but not if it is not delivered on time. Order 1020314961
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Why are you asking for a review when the order has not yet been fulfilled? Zero out of ten for not keeping me informed of when the delivery date is likely to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have you shipped my Oct31 order yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Slow response of reply; no follow up on delivery upon purchase. I waited for a mth and the good hasnt dispatched yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered xen tan on the 18th August, despite the money going out of my bank on that date I have still not received the product. I have phoned and e.mailed Zest on numerous occasions but have to date had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
11 days after ordering and no information. My order is atill in processing??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Three and a half weeks since I placed an order for a product listed as being 'in stock' and their only guess at a despatch date is "the next 1-2 weeks" - and the only reason I know that is because I got in touch with them, not the other way round. Longer delivery times due to covid is ok and even reassuring, if it means that staff are being looked after. Taking money from customers and then doing and saying nothing for a month or more afterwards isn't ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Still have not received my product or an email confirming it has been sent after 3 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
10 days since my order and still it has not been dispatched. Customer services apologised when I asked but still cannot give a delivery date. Not really reasonable for a couple of bottles of shampoo I wish I had paid a few £ more and actually got what I ordered. No updates sent by the company unless promoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered some products from Zest on 12th July and have not received anything as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews