Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery
Price
"I have tried to contact you but no reply as to when I will receive my order"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"A month after I placed the order and I've still only received 1 out of 3 of the items I ordered"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I submitted an order over 2 weeks ago, which was confirmed but Zest Beauty. Zest Beauty has not provided any notification re: the status of my order. To this date, I have not received the item I ordered, know if it’s been fulfilled/shipped, or even if the item is in stock."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I haven’t yet received the item I ordered. I received an email from Zest to say they were having stock problems and it would be with me as soon as possible. At the point when I placed the order there was no hint that the item was out of stock."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I still waiting for my order? you did send me a sample which was very good of you but please where is my order now."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order place 3rd February yet money taken from my account. Will not use them again."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Didn't get any information about when are wh at time my product will arrive I wasn't even sure I was going to get it."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I am still waiting for an item from my first order. One item delivered fairly quickly. I have not received any communication with regard to an update on the outstanding item. After receiving my 1st item fairly quickly I placed a 2nd order over a week has passed, no delivery, no communication! I have emailed twice & not received anything back. Will have to try & ring before close at 4pm."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The deliver took much longer than I was told. I tried to use several methods to contact customer service but got no response. Eventually I got through with an online chat and it was explained to me that they were out of stock. The person I was online with was lovely. I wouldn’t have minded that if it had just been communicated to me Day 1. They have a long way to go to improve their service which is a pity because they offer a great range of products at very competitive prices"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Order took far too long compared to other sites"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"On got 2/5 items in my order, over 2 weeks ago. Not the best service."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"I ordered a product (Dermalogica) on the 15th of january, but I didn't receive it yet (today is the 6th of february). And it's not clear when the product will arrive."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Made an order almost a month ago now. Still have received on of my items. No response from customer service email."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"Two out of three items received. Order placed last year 12 December in time for Xmas, ha ha! I was then promised that it would have been delivered by middle of January. Nothing arrived, just returned home after 2 weeks, to find that it still hasn't arrived but yet I have an e-mail stating that a different item is on its way. Hm, I wonder. Company is impossible to contact by phone. NOT GOOD AT ALL"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I did place my order on 3rd January and it hasn't been yet shopped (30th Jan). I understand that during sale's period the delivery time is longer but I think this starts to be unacceptable."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Was not told goods not in stock going on holiday needed sun cream"
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I placed an order on 30 December, the money was taken immediately but I have still not received my order."
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Order was placed on 21.12.2018 and I have yet to receive notification that the products have even been sent."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Late delivery - no response on contacting company"
Posted 5 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support