Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still have no ordered product from Zest aBeauty, unsatisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had to wait a month for the delivery, despite promises it would arrive within 7 days. Customer services did reply however and delivery eventually arrived. Samples different to those asked for but products are as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery took more than 4 weeks. I finaly recieved the package (a little damaged). I wasn't able to contact the service desk by phone. Finaly I recieved a respons by e-mail after sending several e-mails. Good communication could solve a lot of frustration of customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a creme blush from Youngblood but I have yet to find out when it is coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was going to buy 3 derma logica products as you got a free dermalogica kit of your choice - however they weren’t in stock. I didn’t purchase as I thought I would wait until they are back in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on 28th April, received on 23rd May, that seems well overdue to me, even in these times. Chased on the 13th by email and they replied on the 18th saying it will be dispatched in the next 7 days. Really didn’t think I’d receive it after reading all the disappointing reviews. I won’t be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for my order and nearly 4wks later ive still not recieved it, only to be told once I contacted THEM that they have none of the products in stock, so why take my money????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has been nearly one month since I ordered my product and to my knowledge it has not even been dispatched yet. I sent an email asking when it would and was told they were out of stock and it should be available in 2 weeks. Being out of stock and an estimate of when it will be back in stock should be noted on the website when ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it took way over three weeks from ordering to receive the product. You need to do something about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product hasn't arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Dermalogica mask at the end of December, which took almost a month to arrive... Such a shame as pricing is very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered item on 30/12/19 and now the 10/01/20 and still no item or any email saying it’s been despatched !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed on 9th November and have not received my order yet 22/11/19 ☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You haven't shipped my item yet! one month has passed already and nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a face cream and it took almost a month to be dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my products August 23 - today September 5, they still haven't arrived. No parcel tracking available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have tried to contact you but no reply as to when I will receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I ordered evo hair drops back in February Ye cancelled the order and several months , emails and waste of time - I still haven’t received a refund!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A month after I placed the order and I've still only received 1 out of 3 of the items I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews