Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,776 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
You haven't shipped my item yet! one month has passed already and nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I ordered a face cream and it took almost a month to be dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I ordered my products August 23 - today September 5, they still haven't arrived. No parcel tracking available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
I have tried to contact you but no reply as to when I will receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Between order en delivery: 2 weeks. Due to long lead time, free gift was promised: was not included in the package. Send mail inform, discount was offered...5% I do not know if I want to order with Zest beauty again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Hi I ordered evo hair drops back in February Ye cancelled the order and several months , emails and waste of time - I still haven’t received a refund!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
A month after I placed the order and I've still only received 1 out of 3 of the items I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I submitted an order over 2 weeks ago, which was confirmed but Zest Beauty. Zest Beauty has not provided any notification re: the status of my order. To this date, I have not received the item I ordered, know if it’s been fulfilled/shipped, or even if the item is in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I haven’t yet received the item I ordered. I received an email from Zest to say they were having stock problems and it would be with me as soon as possible. At the point when I placed the order there was no hint that the item was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I still waiting for my order? you did send me a sample which was very good of you but please where is my order now.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Still have not received my order place 3rd February yet money taken from my account. Will not use them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Didn't get any information about when are wh at time my product will arrive I wasn't even sure I was going to get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I am still waiting for an item from my first order. One item delivered fairly quickly. I have not received any communication with regard to an update on the outstanding item. After receiving my 1st item fairly quickly I placed a 2nd order over a week has passed, no delivery, no communication! I have emailed twice & not received anything back. Will have to try & ring before close at 4pm.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The deliver took much longer than I was told. I tried to use several methods to contact customer service but got no response. Eventually I got through with an online chat and it was explained to me that they were out of stock. The person I was online with was lovely. I wouldn’t have minded that if it had just been communicated to me Day 1. They have a long way to go to improve their service which is a pity because they offer a great range of products at very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Order took far too long compared to other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
On got 2/5 items in my order, over 2 weeks ago. Not the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
I ordered a product (Dermalogica) on the 15th of january, but I didn't receive it yet (today is the 6th of february). And it's not clear when the product will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Made an order almost a month ago now. Still have received on of my items. No response from customer service email.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Two out of three items received. Order placed last year 12 December in time for Xmas, ha ha! I was then promised that it would have been delivered by middle of January. Nothing arrived, just returned home after 2 weeks, to find that it still hasn't arrived but yet I have an e-mail stating that a different item is on its way. Hm, I wonder. Company is impossible to contact by phone. NOT GOOD AT ALL
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I did place my order on 3rd January and it hasn't been yet shopped (30th Jan). I understand that during sale's period the delivery time is longer but I think this starts to be unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,776 reviews