Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,705 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 2 years ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Price
"offer on the page header did not work. The help button did not help when asked the question as to why the offer was not working."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Los precios son aceptables. A la espera de recibir mi pedido. Gracias"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very competitive prices and a comprehensive range of products"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was able to get Dermalogica in Italy which has proven to be quite difficult in the past"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Cheaper prices"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"when i have delivery in time :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Apologising for the late arrival off my order"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order."
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and great selection of goods."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good range of products."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb"
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service."
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for dermalogica"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The order was easy to make on line and pricing was competitive"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Product was as described and arrived well packaged, but it took over three weeks to arrive, this is the second time this has happened when ordering this product. If there is a waiting time this should be made clear on the website."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service-"
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really competitive prices. Delivery can be slow at times though, but it’s free so I guess you can’t expect quick or overnight delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, nice site. But no confirmation of order, money gone from my account, and no acknowledgement or actual delivery of goods. Hopefully just due to Christmas rush and sale.."
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Some items were cheaper than other websites"
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,705 reviews