Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Price
"Hi I ordered evo hair drops back in February I still haven’t received them, I emailed the other day to ask have they been shipped and I still haven’t heard back can you advise thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Apologising for the late arrival off my order"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"Great prices and great selection of goods."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
"Good range of products."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for dermalogica"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The order was easy to make on line and pricing was competitive"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Product was as described and arrived well packaged, but it took over three weeks to arrive, this is the second time this has happened when ordering this product. If there is a waiting time this should be made clear on the website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service-"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Really competitive prices. Delivery can be slow at times though, but it’s free so I guess you can’t expect quick or overnight delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, nice site. But no confirmation of order, money gone from my account, and no acknowledgement or actual delivery of goods. Hopefully just due to Christmas rush and sale.."
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Some items were cheaper than other websites"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Don’t know yet has haven’t received order yet"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"They sell the products I like to use but the deliveries are always delayed due to not having the stock available. The website allows to you purchase even though they do t have stock to send to you. The waiting fir deliveries is frustrating."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I was satisfied with the service despite a short delay."
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"When I placed my first order with them it was delivered quickly"
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great prices of product and shipping"
Posted 5 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support