Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,776 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
In recent times, the delivery has become extremely slow!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Easy shopping, great service. Love the free shipping from UK to Canada but not happy about the long time it takes to process my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
offer on the page header did not work. The help button did not help when asked the question as to why the offer was not working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Los precios son aceptables. A la espera de recibir mi pedido. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Very competitive prices and a comprehensive range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I was able to get Dermalogica in Italy which has proven to be quite difficult in the past
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Cheaper prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
when i have delivery in time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service doesnt respond back at all I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Apologising for the late arrival off my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery
Price
Great prices and great selection of goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Competitive prices for dermalogica
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The order was easy to make on line and pricing was competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Product was as described and arrived well packaged, but it took over three weeks to arrive, this is the second time this has happened when ordering this product. If there is a waiting time this should be made clear on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service-
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,776 reviews