Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,305 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zest Beauty had products I couldn't get hold of locally - better yet I saved so much money on delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent range of products at good prices but order well ahead of when you need them as orders take a long time to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi It was my first time to buy from you and I tried to use a discount code CARITA12 I got it from your website it would not give me the discount as promised
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice of products but the time it takes to receive your order isn’t very good. I know we’re in difficult times but it’s been 4 weeks now & I still haven’t received my order
Posted 5 months ago
cant find a "my account" section on website despite there being one. shows paypal as accepted payment but doesnt appear as option at checkout.
Posted 6 months ago
Great deals at great prices!
Posted 9 months ago
Goods arrived as expected. The box packaging of the hand cream was slightly crumpled.
Posted 10 months ago
Products have always been really reasonable in price and tend to be the lowest I can find for authorised dealers of dermalogica products. The only downside on the two previous occasions I have ordered is that I had to contact Zest about my orders as they hadn’t been despatched and it had been a few weeks since placing the order. If they can resolve this for now my third order and it is despatched quickly then I wouldn’t be able to fault them.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had an order Trapped in their system for weeks and not had any updates
Posted 1 year ago
First time I have used this company and am looking forward to receiving my ordered product. Not arrived yet (nearly 4 weeks) but with all that is going on I understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Beauty 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Posted 1 year ago
In recent times, the delivery has become extremely slow!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy shopping, great service. Love the free shipping from UK to Canada but not happy about the long time it takes to process my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
offer on the page header did not work. The help button did not help when asked the question as to why the offer was not working.
Posted 1 year ago
Los precios son aceptables. A la espera de recibir mi pedido. Gracias
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive prices and a comprehensive range of products
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to get Dermalogica in Italy which has proven to be quite difficult in the past
Posted 2 years ago
Cheaper prices
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 years ago
when i have delivery in time :)
Posted 2 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,305 reviews