Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,080 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products have always been really reasonable in price and tend to be the lowest I can find for authorised dealers of dermalogica products. The only downside on the two previous occasions I have ordered is that I had to contact Zest about my orders as they hadn’t been despatched and it had been a few weeks since placing the order. If they can resolve this for now my third order and it is despatched quickly then I wouldn’t be able to fault them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had an order
Trapped in their system for weeks and not had any updates
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used this company and am looking forward to receiving my ordered product. Not arrived yet (nearly 4 weeks) but with all that is going on I understand.
Posted 3 months ago
Beauty 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Posted 6 months ago
In recent times, the delivery has become extremely slow!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy shopping, great service. Love the free shipping from UK to Canada but not happy about the long time it takes to process my order.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
offer on the page header did not work. The help button did not help when asked the question as to why the offer was not working.
Posted 10 months ago
Los precios son aceptables. A la espera de recibir mi pedido. Gracias
Posted 10 months ago
Very competitive prices and a comprehensive range of products
Posted 11 months ago
I was able to get Dermalogica in Italy which has proven to be quite difficult in the past
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper prices
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 1 year ago
when i have delivery in time :)
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service doesnt respond back at all
I have been contacting them over and over and no response yet
Posted 1 year ago
Apologising for the late arrival off my order
Posted 1 year ago
Good, but processing time was too long. Did not ship for over 7 days, had to cancel order.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and great selection of goods.
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products.
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received my order which I ordered beginning of Feb
Posted 1 year ago
I like the price hacks. The only issue I have is the delivery service. I was expecting a fast delivery after paying for priority service. I waited and waited; after querying why I had not received my order, I was told the products were out of stock. This should have been communicated prior to even purchasing the products. I am still waiting, my skin is dry (I bought moisturisers) and I am unhappy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,080 reviews