Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"this website is nice and gives possibly the best deals and discounts there is with a vide range of products."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Price
Customer Service
"Lots of products at very reasonable price"
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Customer Service
"Good value for money but shipping can be slow"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"The service and the prices they provide are very competitive and I was extremely pleased with my order."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Cheaper than other sites"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"web site ease of use and prices very reasonable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"Happy to find products I can't buy anymore in Belgium, and the free shipping to Belgium"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
Customer Service
"I am happy with the prices. Lower than others I have found online."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Price
"Great prices straight forward to order purchase with free delivary"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"The goods were as described, the packaging was good condition when it arrived and the free samples very generous however it would be nice if the service was just a little swifter. Generally overall I was very satisfied thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Customer Service
"Easy to use website with good priced products"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Great offer on multiple buy of Australian tea tree"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Zest Beauty generally stocks most of my brand range, at a really competitive price and delivers quickly. Great value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
"I like the product brand offering of Zest Beauty along with the price. The value is there and will keep me coming back to purchase more. Thanks Zest Beauty."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"They gave really good discounts and free delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Great prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Fast delivery and good products"
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Customer Service
"Good tech support. Wish could pay by PayPal"
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Trash. Order still hasn’t arrived."
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"Good range of products"
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support