Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good products and quick delivery, would use again."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to use website and free shipping!"
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"With the money off code the product I orderd was the cheapest of the site as I didn't have to pay for delivery. I did find it slightly cheaper elsewhere but didn't want to pay for delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Competitive prices for specific brands."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"discounts made products quite cheap however for postage prices is ridiculous"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very good website It would be better if products have more description"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Online ordering were pretty straight forward from start to the end. Competitive price. The down side and reason for 4 stars is very slow shipping even though priority shipping method were chosen."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"always delivered in a timely manner and very helpful costumer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use website"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"I like being able to easily search the dermalogica range and always enjoy the free samples!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good prices and selection but let down on delivery dates . Last 2 orders took over 3 weeks to arrive . Late replying on query to why ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"I was able to find the product that I wanted at a reasonable price. Since I haven't received it yet, this is about all I can say. I can say the website was easy to use and find what needed. Very pleased so far. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Haven't received my order yet, but last order was packet well did however take a bit longer than time frame given to arrive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Great range of brands"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price
"Website was easy to use and promo codes clearly displayed. Only suggestion would be to fix the cart issue (I couldn’t scroll down to see the cart)."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"good range of products at competitive prices"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Delighted with the product. Delivery was not good enough. Had to email after 2 weeks but was sent out promptly after that."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest offer good prices."
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Reliable service and easy to browse on site"
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"frend gave a sample , worked a treat, skin felt lovely after just a few days"
Posted 1 month ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support