Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,080 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices for the products I buy on a regular basis (dermalogica). Delivery can be slow. My only gripe is that after being with them for 5 years, I have yet to have any beauty reward points added to my account, despite requesting them. Hopefully, after spending so much money with them, I should receive some soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st time trying this company, seemed fairly simple.
Posted 1 month ago
L'opzione abbonamento mi ha fatto risparmiare: sono molto contenta!
Posted 1 month ago
I have yet to receive my order but the products I have ordered were very competitive in price and your site was easy to navigate. I am sure I will be ordering other items soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Price very competitive. Not received order yet but hopeful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
The shampoo which I ordered is the cheapest here compared to any other website.
Posted 1 month ago
Their collection of products is good.
Posted 1 month ago
Eysy to do
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products, good discounts off retail price. Several items I would have ordered were out of stock though.
Posted 1 month ago
E' stata una piacevole e casuale scoperta. Cercavo un prodotto, uscito da pochi mesi ed ormai introvabile ovunque che ho trovato solo qui. Nell'occasione ho acquistato anche qualche altro prodotto, attratta dalla qualità e dal prezzo. Spero che anche la spedizione è la consegna non mi deludano.
Posted 1 month ago
goede beschrijvingen en voorraad snelle leveringen
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices on Skinade and when it wasn’t delivered quickly, they supplied me with 10 free travel drinks to last until my order arrived. Very pleased and will continue to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of products competitively priced
Posted 2 months ago
Found Products are cheaper
Posted 2 months ago
Good choice of products with good prices. Although delivery to my address (which is abroad) takes longer, I usually don't mind it that much. When I have a question, I make use of the instant chat option and once I get a representative online they help me with my question, good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices, best I’d found online

The additional offers part was a bit confusing it added them on automatically
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of product choices
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly website easy to use. Wait until I receive my delivery then I can rate.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy checkout.
Posted 3 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,080 reviews