Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,705 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 2 years ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery
Price
"Good price for the product I ordered"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Always a good selection of Dermalogica products and dispatched when promised. They are priced really competitively. Well packaged and have used this site for several years. 4 not 5 stars as sometimes have to email to ensure beauty points are added to my account - this has happened several times."
Posted 1 week ago
Price
Customer Service
"Has my favourite products, but in various sizes, including the larger ones which is much better value for money. Also cheaper than previous sites I’ve used 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Good prices"
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"I can find the products I want at reasonable prices, delivered quickly and securely. The samples also allow me to try new products."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, but a long expedition time, så order your products in good time ;o)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"The products are always sent in good condition and it is nice to receive the samples."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"I always get my Dermalogica products from Zest. They have an excellent customer services team who are always happy to help."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Thanks Zest. I love Phytocorrect from skinceuticals."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Genuine products. Competitive price. Good range of products."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Zest Beauty provided transparent service and nicer brands than in regular stores. Its portfolio is full of amazing products and the best price in the online market."
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"All my favourite Dermalogica products at a cheaper price than anywhere else."
Posted 1 month ago
Price
"New site to me which I came across while comparing prices of Dermalogica products, Zest was the cheapest so I ordered, site worked easily, hopefully, the delivery will be on time [I paid extra]."
Posted 2 months ago
Price
"Had all the products I use for much less"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Cost of the products and products available on the site - being able to use Pay Pal to purchase items would be useful though"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"this website is nice and gives possibly the best deals and discounts there is with a vide range of products."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Price
Customer Service
"Lots of products at very reasonable price"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Customer Service
"Good value for money but shipping can be slow"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Price
"The service and the prices they provide are very competitive and I was extremely pleased with my order."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for completing our online review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we hope that next time you shop with us we can earn that extra star!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Customer Service
"Cheaper than other sites"
Posted 3 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,705 reviews