Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,305 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range and competitive prices, sometimes items never arrive
Posted 1 week ago
The site was very easy to navigate and I found what I needed very quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Good value on Elemis products required, easy to find products on site. Checkout seemed slow and delivery options slightly confusing.
Posted 2 months ago
Good deal on cosmetic
Posted 2 months ago
Awaiting SPF Dermalogica factor 50: a brilliant product and Zest very price competitive.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy ordering process. Easy to use website. Love tbt free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive prices and easy to navigate website
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Zest for a number of years now and have always had great service and delivery. There are other online shops that sell the product I buy but I have confidence in knowing that I am receiving genuine products. Thank you Zest!
Posted 4 months ago
I use Jane Iredale make up and have been comparing websites to find the best price for the product. Although Zest don't sell the product itself the cheapest they didnt charge me postage and packaging which made the deal worthwhile. I saved £7 shopping with Zest today!
Posted 4 months ago
the time of the delivery should be improved i think
Posted 5 months ago
First time buyer ,very good prices on Elemis ,easy website ,and a discount code ,free post ,pleased
Posted 5 months ago
The products are at a great price. Cheapest on the internet. Great selection of brands. I look forward to buying more from Zest
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and special offers
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy & quick service. A little confusing over delivery charge. It said £1 then because I only spent £14 I was charged £2.95.
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of products
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website and good prices
Posted 5 months ago
First time using this website, easy to use, I have ordered a new product so shall what delivery is like, so far so good, having just ordered and opened account this rev is a bit too early. product
Posted 6 months ago
trovato il sito in rete per caso. prezzi molto vantaggiosi e sipratutto spediziome gratuita!!
Posted 6 months ago
Alles mooi op tijd
Posted 8 months ago
Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,305 reviews