Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,776 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good deals and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price
Great range of products, and in stock. Easy to use website, but a bit slow with payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
FREE SHIPPING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
Great value and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Fast delivery and very good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Price
Great price for the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Best prices for skinceuticals products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Best price for the product i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and delivery was quick. Will definitely use them again. The product - phyto corrective serum is amazing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
The product I was looking for was available and free shipping to Australia! I haven’t got my parcel yet, so I rated as 4.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Have found the site initiative and easy to use. My only feedback would be is that I would like to be kept up to date when orders cannot be delivered immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Good price for the product I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Always a good selection of Dermalogica products and dispatched when promised. They are priced really competitively. Well packaged and have used this site for several years. 4 not 5 stars as sometimes have to email to ensure beauty points are added to my account - this has happened several times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Has my favourite products, but in various sizes, including the larger ones which is much better value for money. Also cheaper than previous sites I’ve used 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I can find the products I want at reasonable prices, delivered quickly and securely. The samples also allow me to try new products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Good prices, but a long expedition time, så order your products in good time ;o)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
The products are always sent in good condition and it is nice to receive the samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
I always get my Dermalogica products from Zest. They have an excellent customer services team who are always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,776 reviews