Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 4,705 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 2 years ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very helpful and informative easy to find what I was looking for."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent range of top brands which are all excellent value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
Price
"Zest is a user friendly site with thousands of beauty products at discount prices. This made me very happy!"
Posted 1 day ago
Price
"Good website, easy to use and quick."
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy to find the products i needed! quick and easy check out process!"
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery
Price
"Easy website to navigate, great prices and free delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery
Price
"Great shop"
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Lots to choose from at very competitive prices. very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very easy to order and a wide range of products at good discounted prices."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick professional service and all the products I ordered came promptly and were just as I had ordered. Very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Good prices, free shipping!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Zest Beauty is a very reliable website selling excellent products. Quick delivery. It's got a wide selection of products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Clearly designed website. Easy to order. Notifications about dispatch and delivery. Good competitive prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent prompt service and good prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick service, easy to navigate site and good value too."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very fast service, pleasant surprise with a generous amount of free samples. Will definitely be shopping with Zest again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Sold the products I wanted at a very reasonable price. Easy to order and quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Lots of lovely products, reasonably priced & gd delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Always had the products I was looking for and shipped in quick time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 4,705 reviews