Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,397 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found the product I needed on this lovely site. A great selection of everything you need to look goog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very straightforward site and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful products, easy to navigate website, and quick updates on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of products and prices. Easy to use website and payment facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I discover this website recently and I am more than happy because I got all the skin care products that’s not here in US.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and fast delivery, 5* service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m a male it was very simple to use the site I found the products I looking for on the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and easy checkout process. Can’t wait to receive my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just ordered my product so really can only comment on the ease of ordering, and it was very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest offered the best value and delivery of all websites I visited. They have always provided an excellent service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zest beauty is like a salon and beauty supply in one. I get some of my hair products from there like my eco style gel, different kinds of hair oil, they even have skincare. Staff is very welcoming and they are so accommodating to all hair types and skin types!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good website to buy with great discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, no hassel sign-up and ordering. Liked the free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had experience with this company before. Not teceuved6my latest order yet so my rating is on past experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,397 reviews