Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,080 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob Hirst
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie Kelliher
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY BLAND
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry Garaway
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
cia Mello
More Photos & Videos
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda LeDoux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, low prices, always have what I am looking for. Great customer service always responds efficiently
Posted 9 months ago
Easy site to use with great products. Shipping was quick. brilliant!
Posted 1 day ago
Good company to purchase from - orders also arrive within a reasonable time
Posted 1 day ago
Great value! I use the product a lot that and it was fabulous to see Zest Beauty over £8 cheaper than Amazon, who is my usual ‘go to’. It pays to shop around, and free delivery. Thanks Zest Beauty!
Posted 2 days ago
Have bought lots of products from this company. They are 100 percent trustable and their products always of top quality
They ship quickly and also give free samples
What more could you ask of a company
Posted 5 days ago
Such an amazing website with discounted products
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices. Bought from website before x
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliantly priced products, reliable service. No complaints!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website for ordering and free delivery - well done Zest!
GB
Posted 1 week ago
Great price for product. Would have liked to checkout with PayPal though.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went smooth. They have good prices and free shipping above £25. I'll be back 100%.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve always found Zest to deliver on time as promised and products have always been just as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best price I've found for products I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was available at a cheaper rate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt service, excellent products love my samples
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stocked a great product to hide my grey hairs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy site to access and order on with an extremely wide variety of products at very reasonable good prices. It is a well ordered and organised ssite.a pleasure to browse and shop there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very easy website to use as an old lady if 70!
T
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good impressions to start.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,080 reviews