Zest Beauty Reviews

4.29 Rating 4,588 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty

About Zest Beauty: Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 115 8243866

Email:
customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:
4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sophie K
"Got a limited stock item with a couple of weeks. Products are wonderful."
Posted 1 year ago
4
KELLY B
"I had an order that was faulty, I rang and got a replacement product promptly, I couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 2 years ago
Sherry G
"Hi I had an initial problem with my order and I could not get through to the company on the phone. However, when I contacted customer service via email the problem was resolved rather quickly so I was pleased with the customer service thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Price
"I was very pleased with the ease of ordering the Murad products."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great customer service, very good prices! Very happy with my products!"
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Website easy to use, order arrived quickly and was cheaper than other online retailers"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Customer service is brilliant, fast delivery perfect products at great prices"
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Came on time and was excellent value"
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"After having suffered peeling nails for a number of years and trying several treatments which did not work I was recommended Nailtiques by a friend my nails are in much better condition after using Nailtiques 2 for several months."
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Competitive pricing when you sign up for a regular purchase of a product. Answered a query I had quickly and clearly. Product was delivered on time with nice selection of samples."
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Price
"Very easy ordering process. Free gifts are added bonus plus price very competitive"
Posted 1 week ago
Price
"Nice easy to use website and great discounts"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Quick and easy to order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"It's always a pleasure to shop with zest beauty, especially when the postage is free and samples and offers are always available. Brilliant, thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery
Price
"Good website with easy navigation. Excellent competitive pricing. Free delivery with tracking"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price
"One of the best online retailers for beauty products at a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Brilliant products and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"Easy online ahopping! Good prices & good service makes for an excellent shopping experience"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Good value, offered the products that I needed and easy to shop, plus there was 15% off and free delivery, bonus!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great product selection and fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Because the product I search in all the famous brands or pages is so expensive,more than the real price. Now is this no change, Zest Beauty have a one costumer for of the live, Thanks Team"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Its great to get the regular updates and news from Zest Beauty. Not only do I hear about their latest product ranges and new additions but also hear about their offers I can use when re-ordering. I love their Dermologica range whose products I use daily - products that work. Their website is easy to use and deliveries very reliable. Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Price
"A well laid out site. Easy to navigate and find products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.29 based on 4,588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support