Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,298 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I haven’t yet received the item I ordered. I received an email from Zest to say they were having stock problems and it would be with me as soon as possible. At the point when I placed the order there was no hint that the item was out of stock.
Posted 2 years ago
I still waiting for my order? you did send me a sample which was very good of you but please where is my order now.
Posted 2 years ago
Still have not received my order place 3rd February yet money taken from my account. Will not use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't get any information about when are wh at time my product will arrive I wasn't even sure I was going to get it.
Posted 2 years ago
I am still waiting for an item from my first order. One item delivered fairly quickly. I have not received any communication with regard to an update on the outstanding item. After receiving my 1st item fairly quickly I placed a 2nd order over a week has passed, no delivery, no communication! I have emailed twice & not received anything back. Will have to try & ring before close at 4pm.
Posted 2 years ago
The deliver took much longer than I was told. I tried to use several methods to contact customer service but got no response. Eventually I got through with an online chat and it was explained to me that they were out of stock. The person I was online with was lovely. I wouldn’t have minded that if it had just been communicated to me Day 1. They have a long way to go to improve their service which is a pity because they offer a great range of products at very competitive prices
Posted 2 years ago
Order took far too long compared to other sites
Posted 2 years ago
On got 2/5 items in my order, over 2 weeks ago. Not the best service.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a product (Dermalogica) on the 15th of january, but I didn't receive it yet (today is the 6th of february). And it's not clear when the product will arrive.
Posted 2 years ago
Made an order almost a month ago now. Still have received on of my items. No response from customer service email.
Posted 2 years ago
Two out of three items received. Order placed last year 12 December in time for Xmas, ha ha! I was then promised that it would have been delivered by middle of January. Nothing arrived, just returned home after 2 weeks, to find that it still hasn't arrived but yet I have an e-mail stating that a different item is on its way. Hm, I wonder. Company is impossible to contact by phone. NOT GOOD AT ALL
Posted 2 years ago
I did place my order on 3rd January and it hasn't been yet shopped (30th Jan). I understand that during sale's period the delivery time is longer but I think this starts to be unacceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Was not told goods not in stock going on holiday needed sun cream
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order on 30 December, the money was taken immediately but I have still not received my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Order was placed on 21.12.2018 and I have yet to receive notification that the products have even been sent.
Posted 2 years ago
Late delivery - no response on contacting company
Posted 2 years ago
I purchase my Ordered on 17th december recieved confirmation and took money but was not sent out, i went on the website on 21st to find you were closed and not reopening until 2nd jan, there was no cut off date to place order, so not happy at all
Posted 2 years ago
It’s the second time, I’ve had to chase up products as waiting over 10 days to arrive.
Posted 2 years ago
Need the make up for xmas not been delivered yet
Posted 2 years ago
I received an email that the order is shipped already , now its been more than 10 days i did not receive an email with regards the status of the order . And after reading the reviews it makes me even more scared not to receive my order .
Posted 2 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,298 reviews