Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love shopping at Zest beauty. Efficient service and very good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
All the products I want are always available.
Posted 2 months ago
Just brilliant, easy to use site and great prices too.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommendeed - authentic products, excellent value for money and customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I always come back to Zest for my Dermalogica products. They consistently have the best prices, and delivery is fast and reliable:)
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty of choice at good prices, and you don't have to spend a fortune to get free delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, product that I was looking for I found at Zest Beauty and the price was much cheaper than the others shown on line, shall certainly try them first when I am looking for Beauty products.
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable and at great prices!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and has all the products I love. By far the cheapest out there, which is why I keep coming back!
Posted 3 months ago
With lockdown and beauty salons still closed, one starts to feel old and in need of some magic beauty potion. Then you start looking at prices and I was pleasantly surprised at how low Zest prices are compared to the rest. One click and my order was placed and the feedback was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Zest and will continue using them for all my Beauty orders from now on
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent reliable seller - quick delivery and great prices. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good website, good selection, competitively priced. Been using Zest for almost 8 years now, always good stock availability too.
Posted 3 months ago
I like the variety of products available. The company keeps up with current trends and the needs of seasonal care for the body.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient for beauty products, quick delivery and excellent prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Although I haven’t received my order yet, the whole process of ordering online with Zest has been an effortless experience. Great prices, great selection and great communication. Looking forward to receiving my goods and ordering again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Great easy to use website and products very competitively priced
Posted 4 months ago
I has never heard of Zest Beauty before I found them last night, so wish I had found them before. Prices are incredibly competitive, and such a wide range of Burts Bees products which I love.
Posted 4 months ago
Great options available, a lot of brands. I always search for best deals and this is always the place I find with better prices. Will definitely continue using.
Posted 4 months ago
Genuine product and low price. Great.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of products to choose from and excellent turnaround time from ordering to delivery. Free gift samples are a nice touch. Happy customer :)
Posted 4 months ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews