Zest Beauty Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,407 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 11th March 2017
KELLY B
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 2nd February 2017
Sherry G
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Posted my order 17/08/17 and the status is processing. How is that possible? Are you selling itens that are not in stock?? If so, you should tell the client...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would say Zest's service is probably not poor at this stage, but not acceptable either. I placed an order on 28 August and today is 11 September 2017, and the status on the order is given as 'complete' for the last few days, but as far as I know it has not been shipped. I live in Pretoria, South Africa, and did not realize that the products must be sent from abroad? I am in a hurry to get the products to treat my damaged hair and cannot wait for weeks. I have never experienced that orders take this long to be sent - even from overseas - always get products within a week or two. I like your products, but.........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order wasn't even shipped until 9 days after I placed it. Queried it a week later and it was finally shipped but I never even received an acknowledgement to my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I place an order #120198241 on 08/16/17. It was 3 items in an order. On 08/17/17 I received e-mail that 2 items will be shipped and the 3rd one will be shipped shortly. No tracking number was provided. I was told that 2 out of 3 items were shipped, but I didn't get them yet and the 3rd item will be mailed, but I never got a confirmation. If you didn't send the items, I would like to get a full refund please. Also, I would at least like a respond. I sent 3 messages and I received a confirmation, that you received them, but nobody responded to them as of yet. Thank you. Best regards. Inna Lazarev
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order has been flagged as fraudulent, as soon as i was informed about this i contacted my bank and they said the payment has been cleared. I emailed back to Zestbeauty twice to inform them about this but got no reply. I then contacted their customer service thru the chat option on their website, but it took them 3 'hello are you there?' to respond. My order finally has been cleared and i am now waiting for shipping confirmation. They informed me my orders would take longer as they are running out of stocks of the items. I hope i can get my order before end of this month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered well over a week ago............no delivery as yet............and no response to an e-mail chasing them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered product 27/06/2017 and at date of 20/08/2017 have yet to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I did not recieve 4 products out of the 8 products I ordered from The Ordinary range, No action has been taken even after 1.5 months, to send back the refunds for unshipped items, despite several mails. no solution being provided, I am really disappointed because they hung me in-between. Neither I am able to purchase the UNSHIPPED items from elsewhere nor they are sending it either SO I COULD START WITH MY LONG-DUE SKINCARE REGIME COMBINING ALL ITEMS TOGETHER IN A ROUTINE AS PRESCRIBED BY THE ORDINARY. THE HALF RECEIVED ITEMS ARE A OF NO USE TILL I RECEIVE THE 4 REMAINING BY ZEST BEAUTY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i placed my ordered on August 2nd. Today on August 14th the order status says "processing". I am about to cancel my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wrong item supplied and still awaiting a response from customer services to rectify this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Can't get in contact over the phone, no live chat available and no reply to any emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order took over a week to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I did not receive any information on the order for one of my products that did not arrive in the post, I do not know if it is coming or is not?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order has not yet arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Only half my order arrived. The rest was not in stock. This was not clear from the website and I was left at short notice trying to purchase essential items from elsewhere. I hope my refund will come through quickly. The goods that arrived were well packaged and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No one answers calls. Items apparently despatched but despite paying extra for tracking (as I live in Australia) I am getting no information. Hoping this site is genuine as I have read a lot of bad reviews. Spent $300 + so I am slightly concerned .......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have left two messages for them and an email - no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I have ordered some products with order number: 120194584 (placed on 18 July 2017 21:45:32 BST), and I paid 182.37 extra for the package to be delivered between 4 - 8 days. I have not received any package yet or any shipping number. What should I do now?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on 15th July. Have still not received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was the third consecutive order I placed with Zest where the beauty points I redeemed at the point of check out were not honoured. This meant Zest actually removed more money from my bank account than the authorised transaction cost. I emailed customer services on each occasion and questioned whether this is legal. 11 days on a still no response from Zest. Unhappy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,407 reviews