Zest Beauty Reviews

4.28 Rating 5,296 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Zest Beauty
Read Zest Beauty Reviews

About Zest Beauty:

Luxury Hair & Beauty Emporium that brings the salon to your visitor’s door. With exclusive salon only brands such as Decleor, Dermalogica, Australian Bodycare, Skinceuticals & many more essential brands.

ZestBeauty.com is one of the UK’s leading health & beauty online retailers with big professional salon brand names in skincare, hair products and accessories.

Zest Beauty

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 115 8243866

Email:

customerservices@zestbeauty.com

Location:

4 Bull Close Road, The Lookout

Write Your review

Tell us how Zest Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 17th August 2017
Sophie K
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Cia M
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Rhonda L
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
ZestBeauty
Zest Beauty 5 star review on 29th October 2016
Anonymous
Zest Beauty 4 star review on 22nd September 2017
Bob H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order wasn't even shipped until 9 days after I placed it. Queried it a week later and it was finally shipped but I never even received an acknowledgement to my email.
Posted 3 years ago
I place an order #120198241 on 08/16/17. It was 3 items in an order. On 08/17/17 I received e-mail that 2 items will be shipped and the 3rd one will be shipped shortly. No tracking number was provided. I was told that 2 out of 3 items were shipped, but I didn't get them yet and the 3rd item will be mailed, but I never got a confirmation. If you didn't send the items, I would like to get a full refund please. Also, I would at least like a respond. I sent 3 messages and I received a confirmation, that you received them, but nobody responded to them as of yet. Thank you. Best regards. Inna Lazarev
Posted 3 years ago
My order has been flagged as fraudulent, as soon as i was informed about this i contacted my bank and they said the payment has been cleared. I emailed back to Zestbeauty twice to inform them about this but got no reply. I then contacted their customer service thru the chat option on their website, but it took them 3 'hello are you there?' to respond. My order finally has been cleared and i am now waiting for shipping confirmation. They informed me my orders would take longer as they are running out of stocks of the items. I hope i can get my order before end of this month.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered well over a week ago............no delivery as yet............and no response to an e-mail chasing them up.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered product 27/06/2017 and at date of 20/08/2017 have yet to receive it.
Posted 3 years ago
I did not recieve 4 products out of the 8 products I ordered from The Ordinary range, No action has been taken even after 1.5 months, to send back the refunds for unshipped items, despite several mails. no solution being provided, I am really disappointed because they hung me in-between. Neither I am able to purchase the UNSHIPPED items from elsewhere nor they are sending it either SO I COULD START WITH MY LONG-DUE SKINCARE REGIME COMBINING ALL ITEMS TOGETHER IN A ROUTINE AS PRESCRIBED BY THE ORDINARY. THE HALF RECEIVED ITEMS ARE A OF NO USE TILL I RECEIVE THE 4 REMAINING BY ZEST BEAUTY.
Posted 3 years ago
i placed my ordered on August 2nd. Today on August 14th the order status says "processing". I am about to cancel my order.
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong item supplied and still awaiting a response from customer services to rectify this
Posted 3 years ago
Can't get in contact over the phone, no live chat available and no reply to any emails
Posted 3 years ago
My order took over a week to arrive
Posted 3 years ago
I did not receive any information on the order for one of my products that did not arrive in the post, I do not know if it is coming or is not?
Posted 3 years ago
My order has not yet arrived
Posted 3 years ago
Only half my order arrived. The rest was not in stock. This was not clear from the website and I was left at short notice trying to purchase essential items from elsewhere. I hope my refund will come through quickly. The goods that arrived were well packaged and in perfect condition.
Posted 3 years ago
No one answers calls. Items apparently despatched but despite paying extra for tracking (as I live in Australia) I am getting no information. Hoping this site is genuine as I have read a lot of bad reviews. Spent $300 + so I am slightly concerned .......
Posted 3 years ago
I have left two messages for them and an email - no reply
Posted 3 years ago
Hi I have ordered some products with order number: 120194584 (placed on 18 July 2017 21:45:32 BST), and I paid 182.37 extra for the package to be delivered between 4 - 8 days. I have not received any package yet or any shipping number. What should I do now?
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered on 15th July. Have still not received my order.
Posted 3 years ago
This was the third consecutive order I placed with Zest where the beauty points I redeemed at the point of check out were not honoured. This meant Zest actually removed more money from my bank account than the authorised transaction cost. I emailed customer services on each occasion and questioned whether this is legal. 11 days on a still no response from Zest. Unhappy customer
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly, I ordered items from the 'holiday shop' required for an imminent holiday. To date it has been virtually two weeks and only 3 of the five items have arrived, including shampoo but no conditioner and a big bottle of suncream that cost over £36 and is still being displayed on the home page of your website. I received no email to advise when the other two items would arrive. I emailed to enquire and wasn't given a date, just told that yes, you had sent some of the items. I emailed again to ask when but no reply. I have tried calling twice in customer service hours and told you are too busy to take the call, try emailing or using live chat. I use live chat and told, too busy, try emailing. As neither of my two emails were responded too that leaves me nowhere. No doubt I will get the product one day, but getting it after I already depart for holiday defeats the object of a 'holiday shop' and the customer service is hopeless. So much for trying to make my life simpler!!
Posted 3 years ago
I asked for a refund on an item last Tuesday and haven't received one a week later. Not even an update. And I feel cheated and very sad because I was so looking forward to shopping on here.
Posted 3 years ago
Zest Beauty is rated 4.28 based on 5,296 reviews